We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Hampton Inn of the Parkway”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway
Ranked #11 of 90 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Seneca, SC
Level Contributor
54 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Hampton Inn of the Parkway”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 July 2014

Nice pool and exercise room. The Krispy Kreme Donuts made the breakfast acceptable(good). The location is good for access to the many chain restaurants in the area. The motel allows pets on the first couple of floors. If you don't have a pet you should request a higher floor. We stayed on the first floor, but only had minimal issues with the many dogs. Good value place for the $$.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
2 Thank Clemson80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

938 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    675
    164
    66
    21
    12
See reviews for
426
341
20
30
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (93)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
KENTUCKY
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 July 2014 via mobile

This hotel is great , clean, neat, with a wonderful staff. We are a couple and travel with our little dog, who is like a child to us, so if you know what I mean then you will enjoy you stay for sure. The rooms are very updated and a quite place. The lady working the front desk on the early small of 07022014 was so ver nice she went out of her way to find me something I had not packed. It is nice to walk and see other people who also travel with pets! The room and bed was very nice. One of the best things it is so close to get on the parkway and to locations! I smile so glad we found this little gem we will stay from now on !!!!!

Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
3 Thank SHOPGIRL65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
150 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 July 2014

This hotel is just outside the hustle of Pigeon Forge and near the edge of the traffic. It's right across from Wonderworks, the Opry, Hard rock, and very near the Apple Barn and the Tanger outlets. The hotel is clean and quiet with a friendly staff. We really didn't notice the pets. They were well-behaved. The beds are extremely comfortable and the pillows are great! The only complaint is the free breakfast. It was all quite bland and flavorless.

Room Tip: Elevators are slow, so pick a room at an end near the stairs. The pool and exercise room are on the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank IRMLJM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louisville, Kentucky
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 July 2014

I always trust Hampton Inns when traveling and this one did not disappoint. Not only was the suite exceptionally clean, the staff was amazing. The manager greeted everyone outside the day we checked out. Super friendly and cheerful. Made for a great stay. We will be back!

Room Tip: The suite was amazing, nice kitchen with fridge, dishwasher, microwave and basic dishes.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank scoomer123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terre Haute, Indiana
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 June 2014

The staff was wonderful and professional. The accommodations were comfortable, very clean and rooms were a good size, we had two. Tisha I believe was our housekeeper, she did a great job taking care of our room and needs. The lobby of the hotel was spectacular, nice decorated, games available, continental breakfast was more than what most hotels offer, scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage, waffles, fruit, oatmeal with toppings, juices...thought it was nice. Plenty of areas to sit outside the hotel, very comfortable. No problems at all. The only thing I could suggest the hotel could improve on would be exhaust fans in the bathrooms...other than that no complaints. We will definitely stay there again on our next vacation.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Lisa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Auburn, Indiana
Level Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 June 2014 via mobile

We arrived late on our way to Bryson City, NC to go whitewater rafting. Mary at the front desk was very sweet. Room was very clean, beds were comfortable and unlike many hotels nowadays gave you 4 pillows per bed.

Only negative thing was there is no heavy shade to close when you're ready for bed. You only have the sheer blind, which makes the room really bright if you're on the parking lot side of the building.

Breakfast was great! Turkey sausage, eggs, waffles & Krispy Kreme donuts! There was also plenty of room to find a place to sit down and eat, which can be a problem at smaller Hampton Inn's.

A GREAT place at a VERY affordable rate! Definitely would recommend this hotel. Fyi...we didn't check out the pool, since we got in so late and were out first thing a.m.

Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Matt F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gulf Shores al
Level Contributor
20 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 June 2014

The staff was helpful&pleasant.
George and lady on duty today, June 26 were outstanding. Lady who has the 4 th floor cleaning duty was extremely nice. We have stayed in many Hilton properties and this is tops.





  • Stayed June 2014
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
1 Thank Buffpup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
1.0 mi away
The Inn On The River
The Inn On The River
#3 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,066 reviews
1.3 mi away
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area
#5 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
5.0 of 5 bubbles 2,316 reviews
1.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Arbors at Island Landing Hotel & Suites
1.4 mi away
Margaritaville Island Hotel
Margaritaville Island Hotel
#7 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,197 reviews
2.3 mi away
MainStay Suites
MainStay Suites
#8 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
4.5 of 5 bubbles 586 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway
Address: 2025 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-2960
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#5 Family Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#11 Business Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway
Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway Hotel Pigeon Forge
Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge
Pigeon Forge Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing