We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway
Ranked #11 of 90 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Greensboro, North Carolina
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“great place to stay”
Reviewed 5 August 2014

great place to stay, pet friendly, rooms are very clean, everyone on staff was very helpful,--could use a little more lighting in parking lot at night, but just love the place, easy access to shopping, restaurants, and of course Dollywood amusement park.

Room Tip: love the suites, the rooms are just like being at home
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank D B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

966 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    696
    170
    67
    21
    12
See reviews for
438
350
20
31
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (95)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 July 2014

I did not get to stay in your hotel because you were filled. My husband had an accident and was in ICU in a local hospital. We needed 2 rooms for 4 nights . I called you folks and even though you didn't have rooms, after explaining my situation to Cheyenne, she immediately took my phone number and said I'll find you a room and call you back. She found us 2 rooms in a lovely hotel just across the street. During this time of stress, Cheyenne was such a comfort and help. She left such a wonderful impression on us. What an asset to your company. Good job, Cheyenne!!

Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
8 Thank Joan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Acworth, GA
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 July 2014 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay but thought the hotel could use a "fresh" clean top to bottom with renovations. However, most of the employees especially Mary where accommodating and the GM is on point with Customer Care. Enjoy yourself :)

Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Acworth_GAMike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 July 2014

This hotel was very clean. Our room had pretty good day light and a very clean bathroom. Beds were comfortable. The complementary breakfast was very good. The pool was nice. Our 3 yr old really enjoyed the colorful splash pad. The only thing that was missing was a water slide.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Joanna J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
coolridge
Level Contributor
39 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 July 2014

As many people do, we travel with our furry family member. When traveling you find some PET friendly hotels are all but PET friendly. This is not the case with this Hampton. They made all of us feel welcome and comfortable during our stay. The location is excellent and all of the staff are extremely helpful. The price is higher than some of the other hotels, but you get what you pay for. I would highly recommend this location to anyone, especially those with extended families.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
3 Thank copper_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vidalia, Georgia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 26 July 2014

This is a wonderful hotel! Staff is super nice, our suite was very spacious and very clean, beds are comfy, breakfast was exceptional AND its pet friendly. Not our first stay and it won't be our last!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank The3BsMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kinsport, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 July 2014

1. Pet friendly 2. 3 miles from dollywood. 3. Lemonade and cookies after doing dollywood with the grandkids. 4. Suites are well worth the extra cost. 5. Staff rewally makes you welcome. 6. Sent us out with cold water bottles...that's worth $25 at dollywood. 7. Witnessed the naintenance person helping an m0re elderly person ( i am 64) with their luggage without asking. 8. I own a timeshare in gatlinberg. i will stay at this hotel and trade the timeshare.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
2 Thank Andrew M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
1.0 mi away
The Inn On The River
The Inn On The River
#2 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
2,193 reviews
1.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
1.3 mi away
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area
#5 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
2,349 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Arbors at Island Landing Hotel & Suites
1.2 mi away
Courtyard Marriott Pigeon Forge
Courtyard Marriott Pigeon Forge
#1 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
175 reviews
1.4 mi away
Margaritaville Island Hotel
Margaritaville Island Hotel
#8 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
1,254 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway
Address: 2025 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-2960
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#5 Family Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#11 Business Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Hotel.de, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway Hotel Pigeon Forge
Hampton Inn And Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway
Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge
Pigeon Forge Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing