We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway
Ranked #11 of 91 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Toccoa, Georgia, United States
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic Stay”
Reviewed 19 August 2014

This is a newer hotel. It is located directly across from the Smokey Mountain Opry. Very convenient location to most everything without being in the super heavy traffic area. Room was very clean and well kept. Hotel was clean inside and out. Kids loved the pool and I utilized the workout area. Both were in very good condition. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Craig M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

986 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    707
    175
    70
    22
    12
See reviews for
447
359
21
31
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (97)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
South Shore, Kentucky, United States
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 18 August 2014

Will stay at this hotel again. All staff were always pleasant. We needed maintenance for a very minor issue and the response was quick and resolved very promptly. It was clean, quiet, and not in a real busy section of pigeon forge. There is plenty of setting in the entire lobby to eat breakfast (which is included). The lobby is very inviting. Our king size room was perfect size for the 2 of us. Sleep great and had no trouble with noise, and this hotel is also for costumers with pets. We loved our stay and will go back in the future.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Katrina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VA
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 August 2014 via mobile

Very, very clean, staff was friendly, and good breakfast. My children enjoyed playing chess in the lobby, which is very beautifully decorated. The exercise room and outdoor pool were nice as well. The pet friendliness made me nervous, (potential to hear a lot of barking) but never heard anything.

Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Luvt00travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
matthews, United States
1 review
Reviewed 15 August 2014

The cleanest and most friendly hotel I have stayed at this year. The staff and management team were fantastic. They went out of their way to help and make suggestions. My niece wanted to live there forever and my mother who is slightly germaphobic had no reservations or hesitations about the accommodations and slept like a baby.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Janea G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bluffton, Indiana
Level 6 Contributor
84 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 August 2014

I stay in this hotel when I am town on business. it has always been a pretty nice place to stay. This week I notice that the entire first floor smelled like a kennel. I stayed in room 102. It swelled so bad I had to leave. I stay in Hilton/ Hampton hotels 3 nights a week. I have never smelled anything like this.
If you ahve your dog/cat with you. I am sure it will work well. If you are traveling for business and can't smell like a wet dog all day. Don't stay here. This place has went down hill quick.

Room Tip: The botton 2 floors are pet rooms. Don't stay there.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank sgoodpa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wilmington
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 August 2014 via mobile

We stayed 3 nights during our 9 day vacation. The room was clean and absolutely Hampton quality. We brought our dog and we were all welcomed by friendly staff. The pool was adequate during the hot summer visit. DollyWood and the Smokey Mountains were easily accessible from the hotel. Don't hesitate to stay at this hotel - it was fabulous.

Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank lsg12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 August 2014

This is our 4th stay at this Hampton. The staff is wonderful and hotel very clean. We love the smallness of the hotel. It has an inn type feel and not a large hotel. I will say this stay there were lots of families and lots of pets at the hotel. Extremely convenient location near TANGERS Outlets and at the beginning of the attractions.

Room Tip: No bad rooms however we like the suites first floor during summer months may be a little busy so if...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Linda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
1.0 mi away
The Inn On The River
The Inn On The River
#2 of 91 in Pigeon Forge
2,276 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge
Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge
#9 of 91 in Pigeon Forge
1,102 reviews
1.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area
#6 of 91 in Pigeon Forge
2,363 reviews
1.4 mi away
Margaritaville Island Hotel
Margaritaville Island Hotel
#8 of 91 in Pigeon Forge
1,294 reviews
0.9 mi away
The Inn at Christmas Place
The Inn at Christmas Place
#3 of 91 in Pigeon Forge
2,032 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway
Address: 2025 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-2960
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#5 Family Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#11 Business Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Odigeo, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway Hotel Pigeon Forge
Hampton Inn And Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway
Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge
Pigeon Forge Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing