We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful cabin with fantastic owners!”
other travellers have booked this property
100 inch screen HD Projector Home Movie theater
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
100 inch screen HD Projector Home Movie theater
Beautiful 4 Story Luxury Cabin, Hot Tub, Gas Grill, Fireplace, easy level access, no stairs
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
100 inch screen HD Projector Home Movie theater
Beautiful 4 Story Luxury Cabin, Hot Tub, Gas Grill, Fireplace, easy level access, no stairs
what a view!!!
2 Min away Pigeon Forge Community Center splash zone Pool
The Island Pigeon Forge, great entertainment for the entire family 5 min away
The Old Mill Restaurant Pigeon Forge, 7 Min away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
8 Bedrooms, 8 Bathrooms, Sleeps 22
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Yiska2010
Soddy Daisy, Tennessee
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Beautiful cabin with fantastic owners!”
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My 4 brothers, wives, and extended families rented this cabin for our family reunion. We all enjoyed ourselves tremendously being under one roof in such a lovely place of abode. What is even more impressive than the cabin are the one that own it. Anything I had casually mentioned or ask about, they had taken care of. I asked about some discount flyers - as to where could I find some since the cabin did not have any. Guess what? When we arrived at the cabin, there they were. I mentioned we wanted to cook out. Guess what? A new, very nice grill was waiting on us. The owners did several things such as this - even though they were not requested to do so - just to make our stay more enjoyable. My family and I highly recommend this cabin.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 May 2017
Thank you for the great review, were honored you chose Eagle Point Retreat for your family reunion! We are very happy you had a great time and were able to get some discount coupons for you and you enjoyed the new 6 burner gas grill at our home away from home. We pride ourselves for providing most everything you need to make your stay comfortable and memorable. We hope you will be back very soon. It was a pleasure to communicate with you before and during your stay and we appreciate you leaving the cabin in great shape, thank you. Sincerely Carlos and Karolina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
keithwU33...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great cabin with everything just as promised.”
Reviewed 31 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great cabin. Well furnished. Very clean. Great location. Excellent owners who communicated extremely well. A pleasant experience all around.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2017
Thank you for the great review, we're happy you and your group enjoyed our spacious home away from home. You are awesome guests and we appreciate the great communication before, during and after your stay. Thank you for leaving the cabin in great shape. We hope to welcoming you back to Eagle Point Retreat very soon. Sincerely Carlos and Karolina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
waldrop20...
Jasper, Alabama
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“"Beautiful, Spacious Cabin! Just what we needed!"”
Reviewed 27 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in this cabin for our 2017 church retreat, and it was everything we needed and more! The cabin was beautiful, and spacious enough to hold everyone with no problem. The theater room and game room was a regular hangout for our younger people, and some adults! The location is perfect! We were only about a mile or so from the main strip, stores, and restaurants. We were really happy that we didn't have to drive up steep inclines to get to the cabin! Everything was great, and we will definitely consider staying at this cabin again! The owners were very friendly, and easy to work with! Loved it!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Mar 2017
"Thank you for the great review, we're happy you and your church group enjoyed our spacious home away from home. You are awesome guests and we appreciate the great communication before, during and after your stay. We agree the easy access roads to the cabin make it a pleasure to venture out and enjoy all the area has to offer, thank you for leaving the cabin in great shape. We hope to welcoming you back to Eagle Point Retreat very soon. Sincerely Carlos and Karolina"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
saltdoc2
Miami, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect vacation cabin”
Reviewed 9 March 2017 for a stay in January 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Amazing cabin!!! My family and I like to plan an annual trip to enjoy the smokies and this years rental was definitely the best. From the moment we opened the door it felt like we were home. It was clean from top to bottom and the kitchen was incredibly stocked with everything we needed to cook and more. After our first night we all agreed that the beds were comfy and made for easy sleep after a tiring day walking through gatlinburg. Sitting on the deck rocking chairs with coffee in the mornings was second to none with the amazing mountain views this cabin has. The location was great, we were never too far from anything we wanted to do and we had a wonderful time. The owners were easy to communicate with from the moment we booked and all the way through check out, they answered all of our questions quickly and even gave us some great tips and insight on the area. We will definitely be back again, thank you for sharing your home with us!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Mar 2017
Thank you for the great review, we're happy you and your group enjoyed our spacious home away from home. Our crew prides themselves in the work they do and keep the cabin up to date and very clean, we appreciate them very much. You are awesome guests and we appreciate the great communication as well, thank you for leaving the cabin in great shape. We hope to welcoming you back to Eagle Point Retreat very soon. Sincerely Carlos and Karolina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Swizzmiss
Miami Beach
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Fantastic family vacation at Eagle Point Retreat”
Reviewed 9 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We had the best time at Eagle Point Retreat for our big family reunion. The cabin is spacious, beautifully decorated and equipped with anything you might want or need. We loved the flat screen TV's throughout the cabin, the home theater for 20 people(!), the pool and foosball tables, movies, games, books and more.

The living room features a wonderful stone fireplace and comfy sofas, and the open kitchen is extremely well stocked, we especially appreciated that. The view from the deck is stunning, and everyone enjoyed spending time in the outdoor hot tub.

We liked that the cabin is in a quiet area, but still very close to local attractions and restaurants, plus it had plenty of parking for our vans and cars. Booking the cabin was seamless, and communication with the owners Karolina and Carlos was great, they were very nice and quick in answering all our questions before and during our stay.

We can definitely recommend this cabin, it is ideally located and perfect for any large group or family.

Thank you Karolina and Carlos for making our stay such a fantastic experience, everyone loved it and we can't wait to come back.

The Miller family

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Mar 2017
Thank you for the great review, we're happy you and your big family enjoyed our spacious home away from home. The entertainment is sure very attractive to our guests, we're glad you enjoyed it, as well as getting there on the easy drivable road and easy parking for everyone. Our crew prides themselves in the work they do and keep the cabin up to date and very clean, we appreciate them very much. You are awesome guests and we appreciate the easy and kind communication and you leaving the cabin in great shape. We hope to welcoming you back to Eagle Point Retreat very soon. Sincerely Carlos and Karolina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fandango9...
Miami, Florida
1 review
“Beautiful Cabin, well equipped, close to attractions, easy access /parking”
Reviewed 25 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We have added this review from John and Carry who stayed at the Cabin January 5th - January 12th since it was received by email and we thought we share. Thank you!

This cabin was awesome. Even better than I imagined. The price was appropriate since we all shared the cost, it was way more comfortable than a Hotel and gave us plenty to do. It was conveniently near the town center so everyone could go about the day and do different activities and meet up again at night for dinner, chats, games or some fierce pool or foosball table competitions or enjoy a movie. Some ladies did not want to drive on steep roads and this cabin had none of it, It was totally worth it. The way the house is laid out over 4 storys with 2 bedrooms on each floor, everyone could spread out and be comfortable. You could barely hear people in the other rooms, except the ones in the theater room when the football game was on. It was awesome!!! The kitchen was very well supplied with lots of cookware and extras I did not expect in a rental cabin. Plates, glasses, silverware, and lots of pots to cook in even 2 large crockpots for an awesome Chilli. We were 18 family members ranging from 5-85 and were able to have the meals together in the dining room, the kitchen counter offered additional seating and the owners had extra tables and chairs to set up. The main deck out back has the Gas Grill (we did not use it since it snowed that weekend) The back decks had lots of chairs, picnic tables and rocking chairs. Although it was cold it was our favorite place to hang out, well for short periods of time). The wifi access kept everyone connected. We hope to visit this same cabin next year. The owners shared lots of information and were very helpful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Feb 2017
Thank you for the detailed, kind review, we strive to make our guests feel welcome and provide some extras to assure a pleasant stay at our home away from home. Thank you for leaving the cabin in great shape, we appreciate it very much. Carlos and Karolina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing