We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Stay in Pigeon Forge”
other travellers have booked this property
Enjoy the pool, foosball or and small game table all on the 2nd floor
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy the pool, foosball or and small game table all on the 2nd floor
The cabin sits directly in front of a beautiful year round creek with minnows. Enjoy the hot tub on the upper deck with beach towels that are provided.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
Enjoy the pool, foosball or and small game table all on the 2nd floor
The cabin sits directly in front of a beautiful year round creek with minnows.
Enjoy the hot tub on the upper deck with beach towels that are provided.
Covered entrance into the cabin directly next to the parking area.
Fully equipped kitchen ready for you to enjoy.
Dining seating for 6
Full size washer/dryer. Detergent & dryer sheets provided.
Enjoy the fireplace & large flat screen TV/DVD w/ independent satellite receiver
First floor master suite with queen bed
TV w/DVD player & independent satellite receiver in master suite
First floor master suite bath
Lovely recliners & in house Verizon phone w/unlimited local & long distance
Lovely game room & eagles nest w/2 futons and tent
Second floor queen bedroom
Second floor full bath with jetted tub
TV/DVD player w/independent receiver in bedroom on upper level
Relax in the heart shaped jetted tub
Large charcoal grill located next to cabin.
Enjoy the rockers on the lower porch
Eagles nest w/ two futons & a tent w/TV/DVD player and independent receiver
Eagles nest with tent that the kids are sure to enjoy!
Enjoy the year round creek
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
tript8ker
08085
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Stay in Pigeon Forge”
Reviewed 24 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

My wife and I stayed here with my cousin and his wife. The owners sent us very detailed instructions for checking in which helped. The location was perfect for us, because it's right outside of the city; so it feels removed and quaint, but it's a quick drive to restaurants and activities. The pictures give the impression that the cabin is isolated, but there are several other neighboring cabins. It's still quiet and relaxing. The cabin has everything you need to spend a couple of days or a week (full kitchen, washer/dryer, etc.). The cabin was very clean. The bed was a bit hard for me, and the pillows were flat; but still manageable (if I was driving there I would take my own pillow). The wifi barely works so be prepared. It's actually a hotspot from Verizon and the cell service there is horrible, so there was nothing I could do. I would recommend the owners get a cable modem with wifi router, because it was difficult to research what to do and where to go without a reliable connection. We had fun with the pool and foosball tables, but they have been used a lot and are in need of replacement/maintenance. Some of the interior rubber bumpers inside the pool table are short, and the foosball tables is falling apart. We played for fun, and didn't mind it too much, but this could be improved. Overall we would stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2017
So glad you enjoyed the cabin & thank you for the comments to work on the game room. We will definitely address those issues. So sorry about the wifi. It does depend on which cell service you have because some work better then others. The area is in a limited wifi network. We have contacted several companies in hopes that they will extend coverage to us but until then the hot spot offers some internet.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brendakee...
Gatlinburg, Tennessee
1 review
“Enjoyed our stay!!”
Reviewed 2 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Enjoyed our stay!! Very nice!! Kids loved the tent hide away!! Enjoyed sitting on the porch watching the kids play in the stream!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2017
So glad you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fruitnewp...
newport
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Spring break cabin”
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Loved this cabin! It was everything it said in the description and more! Would definitely rent again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2017
So glad you enjoyed our cabin & your stay! Yes, please come again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing