We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved the views!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

G1399DSsa...
Guston, Kentucky
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Loved the views! ”
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

First time renting a cabin. Was not disappointed! Spacious enough for a family of 5 everything worked perfectly and the beds are so comfortable! My youngest really liked the as he put it hugest bathtubs he's ever seen! The road when you go up is a little off putting but once you get the hang of it is ok. All in all I do believe we will be renting from you all again.

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
20 Apr 2017
We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience on your first cabin rental. We look forward to you staying with Little Bear Paws again. We have already done some upgrades since your visit with more to come!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jasonanda...
1 review
“Wonderful cabin”
Reviewed 11 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The cabin is off a main road so traffic is not a problem once you're there. It is wonderfully located between Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. The cabin itself was very nice and worked for us easily.

Date of stay: March 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David L
1 review
“Little bear paws stay”
Reviewed 6 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This cabin was off the beaten path but ideally situated within minutes of Gatlinburg and pigeon forge . With the deck facing east , the sunrises were outstanding . The beds were very comfortable and the cabin was very clean . Would love to see this place with snow falling . Reckon we'll have to come back .

Date of stay: February 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.