We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice cabin”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Bedroom on the main level
Full bathroom on the main level
summer swimming pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jason G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very nice cabin”
Reviewed 9 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Cabin was easy to find and super close to attractions. Everything was very clean and in working order. I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a convenient well stocked cabin.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Catherine...
1 review
“Great cabin!”
Reviewed 12 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Very nice cabin, fully furnished, super close to lots of activities & things to do, felt so cozy & just like home! It was even better than we were expecting. We'll be staying again next time we visit the area!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kebowman
Gainesboro, Tennessee
1 review
“If we could do it again, we'd do it the same!”
Reviewed 15 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

EASY to find!
EASY to get to.
On lower land, so no issues with snow and ice. Roads leading to the cabin are maintained well in snow and ice. Close to town... but, not close enough to see it from the cabin so you still get the wilderness feel. Cabin was clean! Beds were comfortable! Water pressure was awesome! Roomy kitchen to cook in... huge table big enough for everyone! Her rate beat EVERYONE that we looked at and her cabin was just as nice if not nicer.
Silvie was absolutely wonderful! We are already trying to plan another trip and would choose her cabin all over again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jan 2018
Thank you for such a nice worlds.. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay from the beginning to the end.. See you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emily V W
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect cabin in a great location”
Reviewed 27 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The location of this cabin is very convenient-less than 5 minutes to The Parkway. My husband, myself, our daughter and my mother-in-law and father-in-law all stayed two nights in this cabin and we had plenty of room. The cabin had everything we needed and it was pretty quiet in the neighborhood the cabin was in. Everything appeared to be as it was in the pictures and we were very pleased with our stay. We had a question about the heating unit and Silvie was very nice and took care of everything immediately. We will definitely stay here again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael A...
1 review
“Great Vacation in the Mountains”
Reviewed 4 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The location Is wonderful! We were just a few minutes from downtown. The condo was very family friendly. It had everything you would need for your enjoyment. We had so many choices as to where to eat and what to do. We visit this area at least once a year and we will definitely choose this cabin again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marsha B
Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“We will be back.”
Reviewed 1 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
3
people found this review helpful

I wanted a cabin that was on the lower level of land and I found one that was fully equipped with everything that a family could need. The location is off a main road in Pigeon Forge with all the amenities that you would want on the inside and out very up-to-date, grocery store and fast-food restaurants with-in short driving distance. Owner's was great return texts and call with-in 5 mins, This cabin is located in a community of cabin but still private as I said we will stay here when ever we rent again usually 1-2 yearly and will recommend this cabin to anyone.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing