We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very clean, staff was very friendly, great stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane
Ranked #50 of 92 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Reviewed 11 July 2011

Check in was very simple, and after getting settled in I received a phone call from the front desk asking if everything was okay. The room was very clean and about 5-7 minutes from Dollywood, it depends on the traffic. We really enjoyed our stay!

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank HollywoodRacingInc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (542)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

454 - 460 of 542 reviews

Reviewed 7 July 2011

We have stayed here for the last 18years and will continue to do so, the family friendly staff is wonderful to work with. The jacuzzi tubs are great and the pool is awesome. Everything is always clean and the staff is always nice! Good value also.

Room Tip: Jacuzzi room is awesome!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Newatthis03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2011

We stayed here for 2 nights and had a great time. The hotel was very clean and was in a great location. The pool area was very nice and it was within walking distance of a couple of restaurants. My only complaint would not be with the hotel itself but the area was way to touristy for me and traffic was a nightmare.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank tracieh10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2011

This was our second year staying here, and it was great both times. The room was nice and clean. The staff was great. Love the breakfast. The pool areas are awesome! We went out for a couple hours in the morning and come back around noon, and when we opened the door the room smelled so clean and beds were made, had clean bathroom and fresh towels. That really impressed me. I'm planning a trip back in October,and I will stay here!!!!!!!!!!!! " Thanks Quality Inn" Your the best.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank vslawncare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2011

This hotel is easy access on the main road in Pigeon Forge. Check in was easy and the staff was friendly. The hotel isn't going to blow you away for quality, but at this price it is a great value. The room was very clean, though a little outdated. It had all amenities you would need. The only complaint was a small bathroom, but the sink is outside the bathroom, so that helps. The bed was decent, and the hotel was surprisingly pretty quiet even though the rooms are all open to the outside.The outdoor pool was nice, great for kids. The breakfast was pretty good, though it could use a little more variety for cereal, and maybe some muffins or donuts.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank dhewie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2011

Quiet, comfy bed but little closet space and could have used a chair and table.

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank HSTAsam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2011

Went with a group of about 70 people. We have all stayed here several years in a row. Rooms have been upgraded and have nice linens and clean beds. Fridge/micro/coffee and hair dryer in room. Park in front of room or within view of your vehicle. Staff tries very hard to accomodate and always extremely polite. Walk to restaurants or take the Trolley for 50 cents one way, it runs fairly late for this little town. Across the street from Dollywood road. In and out pools. Zero complaints. Close to the roads for the Smokys. Decent breakfast included.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Rdqueen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane
0.6 mi away
Creekstone Inn
Creekstone Inn
#29 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
1,074 reviews
3 mi away
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
#23 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
1,916 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Ramada Pigeon Forge South
Ramada Pigeon Forge South
#40 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
1,047 reviews
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn Pigeon Forge Dollywood
2.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Address: 3756 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863 (Formerly Mcafee Motor Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Best Value Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#29 Family Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#30 Romantic Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Price Range: £35 - £83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane 2.5*
Number of rooms: 125
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane is an award winning Hotel in Pigeon Forge located in the heart of the Great Smoky Mountains near Gatlinburg and Sevierville, TN. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn And Suites At Dollywood Lane
Quality Inn & Suites At Dollywood Lane Hotel Pigeon Forge
Quality Inn Pigeon Forge
Pigeon Forge Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing