We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superior”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane
Ranked #46 of 91 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Lake City, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Superior”
Reviewed 15 March 2014

Hotel is close to everything! Walking distance to restaurants and area attractions. Our room was comfortable and clean. Love this town, very friendly folks here. Looking forward to returning again very soon :)

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Julie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura A, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane, responded to this review, 17 March 2014
Julie P,

We are so glad you had a "Superior" stay with us, that word seems to be an ongoing theme here on Tripadvisor. We truly hope our location, units, and friendly folks, will keep you coming back to visit with us year after year.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

516 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    194
    180
    88
    34
    20
See reviews for
253
161
4
8
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (104)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Chesterton, Indiana
1 review
Reviewed 10 March 2014

Clean hotel and great for family's. Close to all the attractions we wanted to go to. The staff was friendly and didn't mind my children asking all kinds of questions. we had a great stay and we will stay here again, next time we are in the area.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank needillon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura A, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane, responded to this review, 11 March 2014
Needillon,

Thank you for such a wonderful review of our property. We are always family friendly, and encourage as many questions as possible about our great hotel and city. We look forward to many more future visits with you and your family.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin, Virginia
1 review
Reviewed 8 March 2014

Great clean rooms, friendly staff! We traveled with our 4 children and being close to attractions was nice. The kids loved the arcade nearby. We look forward to staying again and would highly recommend anyone with families also!

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank montgomeryat2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura A, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane, responded to this review, 10 March 2014
Montgomeryat2,

Thank you for such a wonderful review, we are so pleased you had such a great stay with us! Our location does help families fit in all they want to do while in Pigeon Forge, and we are glad you and your family enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Byron, Georgia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 March 2014

Hotel was very clean and comfortable. Location was great, close to the attractions and restaurants. It was easy to walk to nearby restaurants. Staff was friendly and accommodating. The kids loved the pool. Would highly recommend.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank momof3baldwins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura A, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane, responded to this review, 6 March 2014
Momof3baldwins,

Thank you so much for your terrific review of our property. We are so happy our location, staff, and pools were to your liking. We hope you will be able to return for another pleasant stay with us soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marceline, Missouri
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 March 2014 via mobile

Stayed here with my family last May. Great rooms, very clean, wonderful staff. There were nine of us altogether, and most were kids under age nine. All of us had a great stay. Something for everyone. We are planning a return trip this year and plan on staying here again.

Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank lou R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura A, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane, responded to this review, 6 March 2014
Lou R,

We are so happy you had such a wonderful experience during your stay with us, and that you enjoyed our clean units and friendly staff. We are so glad your entire family had a great time, and we look forward to having you all stay with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wise, Virginia
1 review
Reviewed 3 March 2014

We always stay at this particular Quality Inn because its right in the middle of everything we enjoy and it's also always the right price, spacious enough and has great pool facilities. However, we recently stayed and as we turned down the bed that night, there were at least 10 long black hairs all in the bed. We assumed the bed sheets had not been changed. My husband reported it and all they said was that shouldn't have happened. Well duh. When housekeeping knocked on the door the next morning, we realized the hair in the bed matched the hair on the housekeepers head. Long and very dark. It must have just fallen out as she changed the bed. I told the front desk that very fact as I checked out and all she said was "im sorry". Well, ya know, I paid #90 bucks to spend about 10 hours in your hotel and had to change my own sheets because the housekeeper shed all over it and all I get is I'm sorry. I should at least been given a free room next trip, a discount this trip. Shame Shame. Disappointed.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CollinsCrew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura A, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane, responded to this review, 4 March 2014
Collinscrew,

We do sincerely apologize for any inconvenience experienced during your stay, given your many stays with us, you know that is not the type of service you have come to expect from us. Please contact me, as I would like to discuss this with you. I hope that you will stay with us again, so that we can again provide the type of outstanding service you deserve.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WAYNE
Level Contributor
22 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 February 2014

We stayed at this hotel over President's Day weekend. We chose this hotel because of the rate of $55 per night, but quickly found other things we really liked. Check-in was quick and easy. Hotel is located between the Denny's and McCallister's Deli. There are many other choices for dining within walking distance. The hotel is across the parkway from the Dixie Stampede, but you take your life in your hands if you try to walk across the Parkway. Pigeon Forge authorities should really provide some safe crosswalks from one side to the other. Our room was #205. It was a large room with two beds. The room also had a full-length mirror, microwave, refrigerator, safe and flat-screen television. The shower was okay - there was plenty of hot water, but I would have liked better pressure. The heating/ac unit was thermostat controlled. Wireless internet was okay, but kept going in and out. Complimentary items included the usual soap, shampoo and lotion along with a shower cap and a makeup remover sheet. Breakfast included scrambled eggs, biscuits, gravy and the usual waffle irons, cereal and other items. We were very pleased with these accommodations and will definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank WVRILEY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura A, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane, responded to this review, 28 February 2014
WVRILEY,

We are overjoyed to be your new favorite hotel in Pigeon Forge! It truly means a lot to us, we are so glad you enjoyed our location, breakfast, and amenities. We will look into the wireless and shower pressure, and we thank you for bringing them to our attention. We hope to see you again in the near future, until then safe travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane
3.0 mi away
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
#23 of 91 in Pigeon Forge
1,724 reviews
0.6 mi away
Creekstone Inn
Creekstone Inn
#28 of 91 in Pigeon Forge
1,001 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Ramada Pigeon Forge South
Ramada Pigeon Forge South
#40 of 91 in Pigeon Forge
974 reviews
2.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
3.3 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pigeon Forge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Property: Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane
Address: 3756 Parkway, Traffic Light # 8, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3814 (Formerly Mcafee Motor Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#29 Family Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#30 Romantic Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane 2.5*
Number of rooms: 125
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Kids heated splash pool, outdoor heated pool and hot tub, indoor pool and hot tub, full hot breakfast, king/queen beds, trolley service, refrigerator, coffee maker, hairdryer, iron/board, microwave, 32" flat panel TV in every room, restaurants, Dollywood Lane/traffic light 8, value vacation packages. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn & Suites At Dollywood Lane Hotel Pigeon Forge
Quality Inn And Suites At Dollywood Lane
Quality Inn Pigeon Forge
Pigeon Forge Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing