We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasant Experience!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane
Ranked #51 of 91 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Reviewed 15 April 2014

When we checked in the lady that checked us in (Crystal) was extremely friendly, professional and helpful. She went out of her way to make the experience a pleasure. The room was clean and well stocked and bed was comfortable. We had been told there was a hot breakfast but was skeptical from past hotel experiences. We were pleasantly surprised! We went to breakfast at 8:30 am and everything was well stocked--sausage gravy, biscuits, scrambled and boiled eggs, grits, oatmeal, waffles, cold cereal, fresh fruit, yogurt, pastries, juice and coffee--all you could eat. Such a nice way to start the day. Everything we asked for was provided with a smile. The rate was reasonable and we will stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank beebalm2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura A, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2014

Beebalm2014,

Thank you so much for your review of your stay with us. We are so glad you were met with a clean and comfortable room, and friendly smiles from our staff. Most people hear free breakfast and have the same reaction, we are happy ours was a pleasant surprise and got your day off on the right start. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (544)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

269 - 275 of 544 reviews

Reviewed 31 March 2014

The room was clean & the indoor pool next door was nice. The breakfast was good and the staff was friendly. It was worth the money. Would stay there again. Each room has a safe if you need to leave anything valuable in your room. The beds are a little hard, I thought.

Room Tip: The higher floors in the middle
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank M W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura A, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2014

MW,

Thank you so much for this wonderful review of your stay with us. We are delighted you enjoyed our Clean units, Wonderful breakfast, Great pools, and Friendly staff. We look forward to having more visits with you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2014

We had room 136 for 3 nights, in a family suite. It had 2 queen beds and a pull out sofa. The sofa really needed replaced as there was a hole in the arm, but everything else was very nice and clean. It smelled very clean when we arrived, and stocked the 3 days perfectly. Staff was very nice and Crystal went out of her way in helping us book the room we wanted on the first floor by the Comfort inn. The breakfast was nice and filling, a breakfast meat would of been nice, but they had everything else except bagels and cram cheese our family likes. The indoor pool was nice and clean but at the comfort inn. The outdoor pool was open, but it was too cold while we were there, only in the 50's. This was the 4th time we had stayed there and it was very nice again. I love the big bath tubs with the jets. I will be back, and recommend to family and friends. the beds and pillows were also clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank sweetiepie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura A, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2014

Sweetiepie,

Thank you for staying with us 4 times, and for this review of your most recent stay with us. We are so happy you had a great stay and that you found our units and pools, to be clean and comfortable. We look forward to many more visits with you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2014

We recently stayed three nights at this Quality Inn. It was a nice stay. Our room was clean and the staff was friendly. The motel was close to many attractions and easily accessible. The free hot breakfast was excellent and was definitely a meal that will fill you up. The outdoor pools and sprinkler area was nice. The indoor pool is next door at the Comfort Inn. It would be great if an indoor pool could be on site. All in all a place we will stay at again.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
Thank Tigerchewtoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura A, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2014

Tigerchewtoy,

Thank you so much for your great review of your stay with us. We are so glad you had a relaxing stay with our outstanding staff, great location, clean rooms, and amazing breakfast. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2014

It was a wonderful experience from the first contact to make the reservations. The rooms are all easily accessible, very clean, comfortable. They even have irons, hair dryers, refrigerators, microwave, and easy walking distance to restaurants. The breakfast had lots of choices and was very well attended, so at no time did they run out of any food.

Room Tip: We had a room right by the main road and it was still very comfortable, I did hear a family that wis...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kathy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura A, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2014

Kathy P,

Thank you for your amazing review of your stay with us. We are so glad we took care of everything from start to finish to make sure every aspect of your stay was superb. We look forward to hosting many more terrific stays for you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2014

We have visited the Smoky Mts many times in the last 30 yrs. This is the motel we have stayed at the most when we have stayed in Pigeon Forge. Slty worn carpet/facility, but exceptionally clean, easy parking, and a close walk to many attractions. Friendly staff.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Donna W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura A, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2014

Donna W,

Thank you for this wonderful review of your stay with us and for visiting the Great Smoky Mountains. We hope our great staff, clean units, and amazing location will help bring you back to stay with us again year after year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2014

Hotel is close to everything! Walking distance to restaurants and area attractions. Our room was comfortable and clean. Love this town, very friendly folks here. Looking forward to returning again very soon :)

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Julie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura A, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2014

Julie P,

We are so glad you had a "Superior" stay with us, that word seems to be an ongoing theme here on Tripadvisor. We truly hope our location, units, and friendly folks, will keep you coming back to visit with us year after year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane
0.6 mi away
Creekstone Inn
Creekstone Inn
#27 of 91 in Pigeon Forge
1,085 reviews
2.3 mi away
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area
#5 of 91 in Pigeon Forge
2,439 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Country Cascades Waterpark Resort
3 mi away
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
#23 of 91 in Pigeon Forge
1,961 reviews
2.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Address: 3756 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863 (Formerly Mcafee Motor Inn)
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#28 Family Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#30 Romantic Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Price Range: £36 - £87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane 2.5*
Number of rooms: 125
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane is an award winning Hotel in Pigeon Forge located in the heart of the Great Smoky Mountains near Gatlinburg and Sevierville, TN. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Travel Republic (UK), LoveHolidays, Expedia, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn & Suites At Dollywood Lane Hotel Pigeon Forge
Quality Inn And Suites At Dollywood Lane
Quality Inn Pigeon Forge
Pigeon Forge Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing