We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great trip!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane
Ranked #52 of 91 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Reviewed 27 June 2014

Will be staying here again! Everyone was nice and friendly! Clean rooms and breakfast was nice! A little pricey but would rather pay a little more for a nice clean room! As I said we will be return to this hotel for or next visit!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carla M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura A, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014

Carla M,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are so happy you found our hotel to be a great value for your money, and that our friendly staff and clean rooms, made your trip worth wild! We truly can not wait for your next wonderful visit to stay with us and explore Pigeon Forge.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (543)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

249 - 255 of 543 reviews

Reviewed 22 June 2014

Had a great room, two queen beds and sleeper sofa. Our room also had a gas fireplace, microwave and refrigerator. The tub in the bathroom was big enough for two people. Beds slept great. The kids loved the pool, it was open until midnight. There were sprinklers and lights in the kiddie pool. Breakfast was also very good, better than some of the Choice hotels. We had no complaints. Great place to say, I highly recommend if you are having any doubts about it.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sherri H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura A, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014

Kygal425,

Thank you for such a wonderful review of our property! We are overjoyed you and your family, loved our spacious Family Suite! Our pools are open late, because we know there is nothing like a great swim, to put you in the mood for a long nights rest. We are glad that when you did wake, you found a nice hearty breakfast waiting for you to enjoy. Thank you again and we hope to have you visit us again for another terrific stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

We recently had the pleasure of staying at this fine hotel. we have been to the Pigeon Forge/ Gatlinburg area several times, and have to say that this, by far, was the best hotel my family and I had ever stayed in. The hotel staff was so very friendly staring with Mattie at the front desk. Everyone that worked there seemed to have a positive attitude which made you feel very welcome. The rooms were very nice, clean and up to date. There were 3 adults, and 1 child in our room, and we never felt cramped at all. The full breakfast bar was very good, (although could have used some bacon, lol) Our room was on the ground floor, but we never heard any noise coming from anywhere. We WILL certainly be staying there again on our next trip.

Room Tip: book early online. weekend rates tend to go up during certain times of the year.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tomb719
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura A, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2014

Tom B,

Thank you so much for this outstanding review of our property. We are so glad you enjoyed our friendly staff, large rooms, and great breakfast. We are delighted you and your family felt at home during your stay. We hope to continue to giving you amazing service with every future stay with us. Thank you and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

This hotel offered a great free breakfast selection, the pool area was very nice and the rooms were clean as well. The only reason I didn't give them five stars is the water temperature would fluctuate a bit and get really hot, and the seating area for breakfast was a bit crowded. The food options were so good they couldn't seat everyone I guess!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tricia Urda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura A, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2014

Tricia Urda S,

We are so glad you had a wonderful time during your stay with us, and that you were able to enjoy our great breakfast, clean rooms, and amazing pools. We thank you for bringing to our attention the water temperature and the breakfast seating, we will be looking into both these items. We hope you will be able to return for another outstanding visit with us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

Booked through the hotel's website at a fairly good AAA rate. Front desk very friendly, room was clean and comfortable, housekeeping did a fine job. Ideal location if most of your plans are in Pigeon Forge, but convenient enough to Gatlinburg and GSMP. We had a first floor room quite a distance from the Parkway, which was nice. Only complaints were that the AC unit was ridiculously loud -- difficult to sleep. Also, complimentary breakfast was a plus --- typical offerings. Only issue here is I have a son with dairy/egg allergies and other than dry cereal, no real choices for him. They had biscuits with sausage gravy but no individual meats (ie. bacon or sausage - given the price of these items, I understand, but it would have been easier for us.). One big positive was the coffee at breakfast - really, really good coffee! Thanks again!

Room Tip: If you are traveling with little kids, easier to be on ground floor - this was a plus for us. We li...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AriesChic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura A, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2014

AriesChic,

Thank you for this amazing review of our property, we are overjoyed you had such a wonderful time during your stay with us. We are also glad you found our location and staff to your liking. We appreciate the feedback on our AC unit and Breakfast, and we will look into ways to improve those areas. We sincerely appreciate your business and we hope to host your stay again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2014

Spent 2 nights here on a recent trip to the area. Got a really good price from the Choice Hotels website.The room was clean. Bed was comfortable. Staff was friendly/efficient. Breakfast was good. Good location with walking distance to several restaurants. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank para12mike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura A, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2014

Para12mike,

Thank you for this wonderful review,we are overjoyed you had a great stay with us! We are so glad our clean rooms, comfortable beds, and great staff, helped make your stay fantastic. We look forward to giving you the same outstanding service on your next visit to our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2014

A couple of my friends and I spent 4 nights in this hotel and had no issues. If we had anything negative to say it would be that the pillows were the size of a throw pillow and it maybe could have had better lighting in the bathroom area but other than that, it was great. The location was perfect! We were about 5 miles from Gatlinburg in one direction and Sevierville in the other direction. Restraurants and shopping were both within walking distance. The staff was very friendly and helpful when needed. Last but not least, I would give the breakfast maybe a one thumbs up. It was good but maybe could have had some sort of meat like bacon or sausage but over all it kept my belly full. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PepperPatti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura A, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2014

Pepperpatti,

Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out this review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us, and found us to be a great value. We are also glad you found our location and staff to your liking. We appreciate the feedback on our breakfast, pillows, and bathroom lighting, and we will look into ways to improve those areas. We sincerely appreciate your business and we hope to host your stay again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane
0.6 mi away
Creekstone Inn
Creekstone Inn
#27 of 91 in Pigeon Forge
1,085 reviews
1.8 mi away
Country Cascades Waterpark Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area
#5 of 91 in Pigeon Forge
2,440 reviews
3 mi away
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
#23 of 91 in Pigeon Forge
1,960 reviews
1.8 mi away
Arbors at Island Landing Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Address: 3756 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863 (Formerly Mcafee Motor Inn)
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#28 Family Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#30 Romantic Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Price Range: £36 - £85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane 2.5*
Number of rooms: 125
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane is an award winning Hotel in Pigeon Forge located in the heart of the Great Smoky Mountains near Gatlinburg and Sevierville, TN. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn & Suites At Dollywood Lane Hotel Pigeon Forge
Quality Inn And Suites At Dollywood Lane
Quality Inn Pigeon Forge
Pigeon Forge Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing