We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rachel S
Harrodsburg, Kentucky
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in May 2018

We absolutely loved this condo. Very spacious, very beautifully decorated. Close to everything. This unit is in the back and really quiet, close to pool, hot tub and playground. Love love loved it. Will definitely book again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jun 2018
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We are so glad you enjoyed your time and the location of this amazing condo. We look forward to hosting you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
atptsp
Luray - Page County, Virginia
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
“Very nice and peace place to stay!”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in May 2018

the condo is very nice and quiet. clean! easy to get out to the attractions and restaurants. We enjoyed our stay very much!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jun 2018
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and the location of this condo! We look forward to hosting you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Apr 2018
We are glad to hear you loved this home! It is certainly a special place that is close to everything. We are sorry to hear about the hot water not staying hot for you. We will look into this issue and see if the water heater might need replaced. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us, we look forward to hosting you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;