We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Everything (& more) You Expect After Reading...”
other travellers have booked this property
Top Banana
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Top Banana
View from the hot tub Spectacular views
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Top Banana
View from the hot tub
Spectacular views
Family room with Fireplace
Full Kitchen
full kitchen
Downstairs bedroom with queen bed
First Floor Bath
Large downstairs bath shower
upstairs bedroom with king bed
upstairs bedroom with tv and desk
upstairs bath
Loft with video game and chase lounge that converts to a twin bed
Large deck with porch swing and rocking chairs to enjoy the view
Full size washer and dryer
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Illona H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Everything (& more) You Expect After Reading Description ”
Reviewed 17 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018
2
people found this review helpful

All the reviews state exactly what I would say. Beautifully appointed chalet. We found the cabin very clean and homey. The VIEWS are spectacular! The screened in porch helps with bugs. We spent a lot of time on the porch. I can’t say enough about the views! Secluded but close to Pigeon Forge, Gatlinburg, and Dollywood. Driving up to the cabin is not too scary either, just a hair pin turn into the driveway.

Most importantly, the owners were wonderful to work with. Communications between us were prompt.

You will not be disappointed!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
sarahrcla...
Valrico, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome View”
Reviewed 23 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

The view did not disappoint! The cabin was clean, light and bright. It felt homey and comfortable. We enjoyed the hot tub, fireplace and arcade game. There were a few little items that would help the stay be more comfortable; working outlets in the bathroom, at least a one day supply of laundry detergent, and more linens. I would definitely come back and highly recommend this beautiful cabin!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeremy S
1 review
“Mr ”
Reviewed 13 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Clean, awesome view. Will definitely rent it again. Very private yet only 15 mins from town. Karla was nice to deal with

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SuperVic4...
Indianapolis, Indiana
1 review
“TOTALLY AMAZING!”
Reviewed 10 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

There is no better view of the Smokey Mountains than from this cabin! It is breathtaking, to put it mildly! We sat on the huge deck and enjoyed our coffee each morning and didn’t even have to speak to each other because we were so captivated by the glory of the clouds in the valleys below us! The cabin has everything you need, is fresh and clean, and newly remodeled! Although it feels like you are in the wilderness, you are just minutes from anything you could possibly want or need! We highly recommend Top Banana and can’t wait to go back! We loved the Old Mill Restaraunt and Holstin’s Kitchen Restaurants. We saw a Motown show and enjoyed their buffet style dinner. Fantastic time was had by all!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Gorgeous Views and minutes from all the fun in town”
Reviewed 20 June 2018 for a stay in April 2018
2
people found this review helpful

The cabin is really cute and very comfortable. The kitchen had everything we needed for our stay (minus groceries and paper products). The bathrooms are huge and there is an INCREDIBLE shower on the first floor of the cabin. There are plenty of towels and a washer/dryer to use if you run out before your trip ends. I would recommend bringing more towels with you if you will be doing any watersports or swimming of any kind.

There is a fun arcade game to play on the second floor of the cabin and tons of board games are supplied as well. But the really amazing thing this cabin has going for it is the view. It is GORGEOUS!! One wall of the living room is all windows and the view does not disappoint. I spent every morning out on the wrap around porch and it was an amazing way to start the day. The porch is also where the hot tub is located. So you can sip wine and just look at the mountains. Really beautiful!

The other thing we really enjoyed about this cabin is the privacy. We were only minutes from the main drag (less than 10), but still felt like we were the only people in the world! There is one cabin above this one, but we never saw or heard our neighbors.

If you are looking for something that is quiet, with amazing views and comfortable furnishings, you will not be disappointed with this spot! We have already booked our next trip here in the fall!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing