We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Private Scenic View in a Great Cabin!”
other travellers have booked this property
Front View Mountain Magic Cabin
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front View Mountain Magic Cabin
Street view Fall welcome
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
230 reviews
Front View Mountain Magic Cabin
Street view
Fall welcome
Winter view from the rear deck
Winter view
Summer sunset off the back deck
Front porch in fall
Fall
Back deck
Sunny afternoon on the back deck
Living Room
Stack Stone Fire place
Kitchen
Washer and Dryer
Living room
Christmas at the cabin
Master bedroom with queen log bed and log furniture. Also has walk in closet.
Fully equiped kitchen
Christmas at the cabin
New tile shower in master bath
Jacuzzi tub in master bath
New granite sink in master bath
Downstairs bath
Loft area with futon
2nd queen Bedroom
Upstairs bathroom
Upstairs bathroom
Hot tub on back deck
Back deck, 30' x 12'
Grill, rocking chairs, patio table, hot tub, all make for great entertaining.
Winter view from back deck
Fall splendor off back deck
Patio table and four rocking chairs
Fall on the back deck.
Taken in the National Park
Dollywood in the fall
Cades Cove
Winter scene of road to cabin
Wears Valley where cabin is located
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 230 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Daniel H
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
“Private Scenic View in a Great Cabin!”
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The area itself is peaceful/private and the views were amazing. The cabin was clean, smelled great and everything we needed was made available. So glad Mike called and explained that the cheaper cabins we were looking at were very different than his. The resort type cabins we saw in the area were right on top of each other with no privacy at all, not what we wanted for our vacation. My 14 year old loved his room and the separate game area he could relax in. The hot tub was clean and we used it almost every night. Mike really makes this cabin feel like your at home and not in a hotel room. The area has so much to do, from Gatlinburg shopping to Pigeon Forge attractions..If you are into free nature type attractions than Clingmans Dome is a great hike and so is a drive around Cades Cove loop road, where we saw a black bear! We also loved the Abram Falls hike which is 2.5 miles and ends with a beautiful waterfall. I would definitely recommend this cabin to anyone who wants to really get away from the noise and get some peace and quiet, thanks so much Mike and Kathy for the great time! We'll see you again soon!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AXfamily2...
Knoxville, Tennessee
2 reviews
“An amazing place to stay!!”
Reviewed 2 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This was the perfect place for our family. The cabin is beautiful and homey. We will definitely be back!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LoveTrave...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 11 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed over the Christmas and New Years holiday. The cabin was beautifully decorated with so many extra special touches. The view is just amazing.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bubblehea...
Norfolk, Virginia
Level 6 Contributor
117 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Perfect in every way!!!”
Reviewed 23 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
4
people found this review helpful

If you plan to visit the Pigeon Forge/Gatlinburg area staying in this beautiful cabin is a MUST!!! We could not have asked for a more perfect place to stay. The owners were so sweet and helpful. Thank you Mike and Cathy! The cabin was immaculate and had everything you could imagine....our granddaughter loved playing with the Lincoln Logs:) It was completely decorated for Christmas, tree and all. Absolutely beautiful!!! The owners put so much thought and love into everything....we wanted for absolutely nothing more. The beds were extremely comfortable. The washer and dryer was a plus. The cabin is located just outside of Pigeon Forge where it is quiet and peaceful yet it only takes about 15 minutes to get to where all of the tourist attractions are. If we ever make it back to this beautiful area we definitely already know where we will be staying!!! All we can say is..."You've got to stay here"!!!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Judy O
Ky
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cabin”
Reviewed 28 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Love this cabin!!! The owners have thought of everything that you would need being away from home!! The cabin is not to far from attractions or local stores. If you want a peaceful getaway this is the place!!! Thank you again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Climber64...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed 5 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
2
people found this review helpful

OK if you want peace and quiet and privacy all wrapped up in one beautiful cabin you need to book Mountain Magic .It has everything you could want the owners are super nice and they go above and beyond to supply anything you could want ,we've been coming to the a Smokies for 20 years and have never stayed at a cabin with so many extras.I don't know how they do it, they even have a little cabinet with stuff you may have forgotten , can't get better than that !! We plan on going back next October !!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SHack42
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Cabin”
Reviewed 30 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Spacious, tastefully decorated, comfortable and VERY clean. The owner's have thought of everything! Convenient to Gatlinburg, Pigeon Forge and the National Park. We would definitely stay here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing