We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Creekstone Inn(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada Pigeon Forge North(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plaza Inn(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$90
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
MainStay Suites(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$123
MainStaySuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Country Cascades Waterpark Resort(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$101
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$81
ClarionHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Inn On The River(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$96
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$223
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$190
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (801)
Filter reviews
801 results
Traveller rating
532
179
50
26
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
532
179
50
26
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsspring hillmellow mushroomchristmas tree lanefront deskoutdoor poolwalk in closetwafflessitting areahot tubthe breakfast areaferris wheelfree breakfastrooms are largefitness centerwould stay here againclean hotelsleeper sofa
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
686 - 691 of 801 reviews
Reviewed 16 April 2012

We really enjoyed our stay. The suite was small but a nice size. Rooms were clean beds comfortable. Our granddaughters loved the outdoor pool with the curved slide. Breakfast was good but it was crowded and there was a line to make waffles. The staff was able to stay on top of replenishing the food however. Good central location. I would definitely stay there again if in the area.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rmbuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2012

We specifically look for Marriott or Hilton properties whenever we travel and were very happy to find this one in Pigeon Forge. It was in a great location, easy to find, easy to get to everything we were interested in. Nice room - only thing I would change is the location of the bed to the door. The light underneath the door shone in straight to the bed - most hotels I stay in have a corner in the way to stop this. Very friendly staff and clean room. Just wish there hadn't been such a huge crowd at breakfast - we ended up getting some food and heading back up to the room to avoid all the uncontrolled children running around (not the hotel's fault of course).

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SumsUp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2012

We checked in for a three night stay. The hotel is really nice and new. People at the desk are very nice and helpful. The room was nice, but set up different then we are use to. It is a suite, but on a angle. The room was nice and clean. Beds are comfy and bathroom is large. The breakfast area was great and very busy. They stay on top of that with keeping supplies filled. We have only one complaint. On the last day we left our room,the maid was outside our door. She asked my hubby if we had enough towels and don't need any more. He said we are fine and she had him sign off on that. Well after being out all day and not getting back until 8pm, it was upsetting to see the room not made up! We were gone all day and we thought the room would of been made up. The last few days it got made up and it was nice. I went down to the desk and asked about it. The lady told me since my hubby signed off with the maid, he was stating we didn't need anything and the room did not have to be made up. Well, we did not know that one?? Never heard of that in all our travels?? He told me that he signed off not needing anymore towels, not agreeing on not having the room made up! Just remember not to sign off on anything if the maid asks you. Otherwise enjoy the area.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank samerga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2012

We have stayed at this Springhill Suites at least 5 times since it opened in 2010. Rooms and lobby area are always clean and customer service is top notch. Since the rooms are suites there is extra room for the famiy to relax, plus a fridge & microwave. Kids love the indoor and outdoor pools - especially the curvy slide outside - and the adults love to unwind in the hottub. Breakfast is always plentiful and food is fresh - early birds will avoid the crowd. Location is excellent for attractions and dining options. My only complaint is that the pillows are perhaps feather and shrink down to flat - bring your own if you need more head support!

Room Tip: Rooms on the back side have a view of an old barn and green space.
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tigerlily93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2012

We stayed at this hotel recently. It is a fairly new hotel. It opended in 2010. The rooms are nice and clean and well designed. The staff was courtesy and friendly. Shopping and restaurants are within walking distance. All major attractions are within 15-20 minutes drive from the hotel. The suprisingly nice thing about the hotel was breakfast. Not ony was it very good, the hotel did not close it down right at 09:30 as advertised. We came in from another time zone so it was hard for us to make it to breakfast before 09:30. However, to our pleasant surprise the breakfast area on both days was still opne when we go there at 10:00 A.M.

Room Tip: We stayed in a suite. It was close to the elevator and ice machine so it was just a little noisy. When you book a room make sure you tell them you want a room away from all this.
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TMan3032
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews