We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Outstanding service.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge
Ranked #27 of 90 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“Outstanding service.”
Reviewed 16 July 2013

I would like to comment on our stay at your Springhill suites in pigeon forge Tennessee. Our car broke down before checking in and when we arrived at the hotel Linda took extremely good care of us. She arranged for our car to be towed to a recommended service station. When we returned to the hotel after we went to meet the tow truck driver Linda had called our room to make sure we had been taken care of. The following morning Linda was kind enough to call a cab for us to take us to our car. Linda is an exceptional employee and made what good have been a very bad experience for us a pleasant situation under the circumstances. It was very refreshing to encounter such great customer service.
Sincerely,
Sue Crowley

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank shelby1708
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

752 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    503
    167
    47
    23
    12
See reviews for
349
228
5
43
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (145)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Boyds, Maryland, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 14 July 2013

We stayed in this hotel for three nights while we were visiting the Smoky Mountains. It was a short drive from the edge of the park and perfectly located in the midst of many restaurants, stores, and fun attractions. The a/c was a bit noisy but we dealt with it. 5 of us shared one room and we fit snugly and comfortably. The elevator is as slow as a turtle but other than that, great service and value! Also, my siblings and I loved the always available bowl of Chupa Chups in the lobby. (:

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Annie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Catlettsburg, Kentucky, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 July 2013

We recently (7-7 to 7-9-13) stayed here. My husband found this place on line and booked it. The hotel is very nice. Our room was not ready when we got there which was before check in of 4 so, Linda at the desk said she would call us as soon as it was available. Linda suggested many places to eat giving us coupons to various places. We ended up shopping till she called us. This was not our first trip to Pigeon Forge so we knew where we mainly wanted to go. My daughter and I used the gym at the hotel, very convenient! Every time we returned to the hotel Linda always greeted us with a smile, asking what we had gotten into that day. Breakfast was good as well eggs with a variety of toppings cheese, salsa. Oatmeal with various toppings. Muffins, bananas, yogurt and juices. We will defiinitly stay here again. Thanks for making us feel welcome, Linda!

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Angie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eastpointe, Michigan
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 10 July 2013

A big thank you to Linda counter clerk for upgraded our room to a spa king room with the best rate for our 4 night stay. She was such a blessing yo us. Thanks again Linda for binging so curtious.
yours sincerly,
Mr.&Mrs. Vito Saputo

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Vito42163
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Weston, West Virginia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 July 2013

We stay in lots of hotels every year. This one rates at the top! Very clean, very quite, very comfortable. Every person we dealt with in this hotel was nice, sweet, and went out of their way to make our stay the best. They offer a very good breakfast with tons of options. Don't miss this hotel!

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MRiley600
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norwood, North Carolina, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 July 2013

My husband and I vacationed in the Pigeon Forge area during July 4, 2013. I had previously made reservations at another motel in Gatlinburg but changed due to reading reviews. I am so glad I did. We were very pleased with our room, the service, the breakfast, and help from all the staff. Everyone went above and beyond to make our stay incredible. The hotel is very clean and very well maintained. I am very picky about these things! The bed was very comfortable and we enjoyed our huge spa tub in the room immensely. There was a large selection of breakfast foods and the staff worked very hard keeping the buffet supplied and the room clean. And that was not easy during the week of the 4th!! Linda was very helpful in suggesting great restaurants and Kayla always was so friendly and cheerful. The manager was very hands on and was visible, checking on his customers to make sure everything was ok! I would highly recommend Springhills and if I am back in the area this is where we will stay!

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank cameraladync
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Towson, Maryland
Level Contributor
24 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 July 2013

Just got back from the 4th of July week 2013 in Pigeon Forge and the Springhill Suites was wonderful. The rooms are very nice, clean and well kept. The staff was excellent, friendly and helpful and the location was great--restaurants, Starbucks close by and only a short walk to the Trolley. The "ONLY" reason I didn't give the hotel 5 stars was the breakfast. The eggs were absolutely terrible. They couldn't have been fresh eggs. My guess is they were some form of imitation. And please, please, please put some bacon on the buffet station. The pools were absolutely fabulous but we couldn't figure out why the temperature on the indoor pool was so cold? Still, a great time was had by all. I will stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kdmspecial
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
1.4 mi away
MainStay Suites
MainStay Suites
#8 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
4.5 of 5 bubbles 591 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Inn On The River
The Inn On The River
#2 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,126 reviews
0.3 mi away
Courtyard Marriott Pigeon Forge
Courtyard Marriott Pigeon Forge
#1 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
5.0 of 5 bubbles 170 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
0.4 mi away
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area
#5 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
5.0 of 5 bubbles 2,336 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge

Property: SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge
Address: 120 Christmas Tree Lane, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#8 Romantic Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#12 Family Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge 3*
Number of rooms: 112
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge is an award winning property located in the heart of Pigeon Forge, Tennessee. Surrounded by the Great Smoky Mountains National Park, our jewel of a property is a favorite for guests who return year after year. Our well appointed spacious suites at our Pigeon Forge, TN hotel offer either a King or 2 Queen beds, full size sleeper sofas, microwaves, mini refrigerators, coffee makers, 37” LCD TVs, and complimentary high speed Internet access. Guests love our indoor and outdoor pools, waterslide, hot tub with a waterfall, 24 hour state-of-the-art fitness center, and 24-hour market. Our complimentary full hot breakfast buffet is a family favorite. SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge is an excellent Pigeon Forge hotel for meetings and events. With 1,200 square feet of meeting space, it is a favorite spot for weddings, corporate groups, family reunions, sports teams, and church groups. Guests of our hotel can enjoy a variety of activities nearby such as Dollywood, theaters, shopping, hiking, rafting, and more! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Marriott, Hotels.com, Priceline, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites By Marriott Pigeon Forge Hotel Pigeon Forge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing