We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge
Ranked #28 of 92 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 July 2014

We so enjoyed our stay. What stood out to us was Cheyenne at the front desk. She was the nicest person greeting us, as well as showing true care concerning our visit. They better hold on to her. And no, she did not pay me to write this, nor is she related to me. :-)

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Ken J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (792)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

368 - 374 of 792 reviews

Reviewed 12 July 2014

Great visit. Comfortable beds, clean hotel, and extremely friendly staff. Front desk associate, Cheyenne, went above and beyond. She helped me and my family save money on Dollywood tickets and couldn't have been more accommodating. We were very pleased with our stay! Thank you.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Annie_grl22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2014

this place was very clean and the emploees there we very nice and curtious. they also gave us coupons to help us save money on events and restaurants around the city! the breakfast was very good, and came free with the room!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank fred c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2014

Front desk staff, Cheyenne, excellent. She is ready & willing to go the extra mile. Other staff are friendly and aim to please. The rooms are clean and comfortable and breakfast is free. We will stay again when in the area.

Room Tip: All rooms are mostly quiet depending on the child factor on the floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Linda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristina C, Front Office Manager at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2014

Dear Linda B,

I'm very happy to hear that you had such a nice stay at our property. Our team takes a lot of pride into pleasing our guests and maintaining our hotel. I also want to thank you for your kind words about Cheyenne; she is a great asset to our team and I’ll be sure to pass your kind words on to her. Next time you are in the area or planning a trip be sure to call us directly. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

I hope you enjoy the rest of the summer and have safe travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2014

Just stayed one night after a long visit in NC at the Biltmore Estate. Room was very clean and spacious. Breakfast area was clean and very large which was helpful because there were lots of hungry travelers. We left some what early to head back home and it was nice being not too far from the highway

Room Tip: We were on the 5th floor and it was extremely quiet with a great view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Michelle H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristina C, Front Office Manager at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2014

Dear Michelle H,

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to write a hotel review. Our traveler’s reviews mean a lot to us, I’m very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. North Carolina is a beautiful state, I visit family there often. Next time you guys are traveling be sure to keep us in mind.

I look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a great rest of the summer and travel safely.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2014

We were here for three nights, the room was a nice size and layout, great for families. The staff were friendly and aimed to please. For the area it is one of the more pricey hotels, however Breakfast was included and had a large variety of hot/cold and bread items. Also had two pools, one indoor and one outdoor. We stayed during the holiday week, perhaps it might be more reasonable during a regular week. Overall, we were very happy there and would stay again when in Pigeon Forge!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JensenFam2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2014

The hotel was wonderful, the staff was wonderful and my bed was wonderful. The hotel was in a great location to all the fun things you can do with your kids. An there are plenty of restaurants to choose from. If you are on the fence about Pigeon Forge, get off that fence and go and stay at the Springhill Marriott.

Room Tip: If you are tight on money the breakfast buffet will make up for that. Great food and food was plent...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Angela L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge
Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge
#11 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
1,205 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Courtyard Marriott Pigeon Forge
Courtyard Marriott Pigeon Forge
#1 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
283 reviews
1.4 mi away
MainStay Suites
MainStay Suites
#9 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
674 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Pigeon Forge
Hilton Garden Inn Pigeon Forge
#10 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
471 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge

Address: 120 Christmas Tree Ln, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3365
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#8 Romantic Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#11 Family Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Price Range: £61 - £169 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge 3*
Number of rooms: 112
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge is an award winning property located in the heart of Pigeon Forge, Tennessee. Surrounded by the Great Smoky Mountains National Park, our jewel of a property is a favorite for guests who return year after year. Our well appointed spacious suites at our Pigeon Forge, TN hotel offer either a King or 2 Queen beds, full size sleeper sofas, microwaves, mini refrigerators, coffee makers, 37” LCD TVs, and complimentary high speed Internet access. Guests love our indoor and outdoor pools, waterslide, hot tub with a waterfall, 24 hour state-of-the-art fitness center, and 24-hour market. Our complimentary full hot breakfast buffet is a family favorite. SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge is an excellent Pigeon Forge hotel for meetings and events. With 1,200 square feet of meeting space, it is a favorite spot for weddings, corporate groups, family reunions, sports teams, and church groups. Guests of our hotel can enjoy a variety of activities nearby such as Dollywood, theaters, shopping, hiking, rafting, and more! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites By Marriott Pigeon Forge Hotel Pigeon Forge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing