We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“The BEST.” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Star Tracks 40 MPH Go-Karts

Star Tracks 40 MPH Go-Karts
Ranked #32 of 43 Fun & Games in Pigeon Forge
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Known nationwide on the internet as one of the fastest go kart tracks at 40 MPH. You’ll love the difference speed makes when it comes to having fun! We also offer arcade games and an awesome, multi-level Laser Tag arena. Our "road course" track is among the best in Pigeon Forge and we have many of the same customers year after year which tells us you love sliding around tracks at 40 MPH!
Laurens, South Carolina
Level Contributor
16 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The BEST.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 July 2012

Love this track, went around 7 times in a few days. Me & my dad are huge racers, so gokarts are a must on vacations. Fast fast carts, good track, low price and good staff

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Molly S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

29 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    7
    1
    3
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
111 reviews
53 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“fast”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 July 2012

40 MPH track! very fun. get a coupon. buy one, get one ride free and so it was $10 per cart or $12 double cart!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank travelercd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Amazing time”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 June 2012

This place is the best. It was so fun. I went there 3 days in a row. It is so worth it. The workers are very nice. This place is amazing. If you wanna leave during the day you already have a wristband on so u can come back later and enjoy the rest of the day.

Helpful?
Thank lainerlover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
panama city fl
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fun and fast go karts”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 June 2012

These are the best go karts in pigeon forge they are fast and fun. the arcade is ok and ive never done the lazer tag. But all in all the go karts make up for everything else!

Visited July 2011
Helpful?
Thank pigeonfortnbestplace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peoria, Illinois
Level Contributor
80 reviews
21 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Fun....look for coupons”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 June 2012

Tried this out because they advertised 40 mph carts....I have no idea if they really go that fast, but regardless we had a ball!
Stop at the visitor center in town and check out the coupon books, we had a buy 1 get 1 free coupon, so 4 of us got two rides each for $40 total - basically $5/ride.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank jotirico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Star Tracks 40 MPH Go-Karts also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Star Tracks 40 MPH Go-Karts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing