We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Mini golf”

Professor Hacker's Lost Treasure Golf
Ranked #16 of 42 Fun & Games in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Mini golf”
Reviewed 3 July 2014 via mobile

It was very fun, clean and we all had a great time... We really liked the water falls... Very we'll kept...

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Joselyn L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

318 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    120
    108
    60
    19
    11
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Douglasville, Georgia
Level Contributor
204 reviews
48 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“Fun and a great course!”
Reviewed 3 July 2014

This was a well priced and fun mini golf course. You ride a train to the top which is fun and the course is really well marked and laid out. Yes, there are some cheesy parts, but it is all in good fun. The course is really well maintained and was a lot of fun to play. Staff was friendly (not overly) and we enjoyed ourselves.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank double77s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Carolina
Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Very fun course!”
Reviewed 29 June 2014

My cousin and I played for $21 (not sure if that's a good deal or not) and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. There were a lot of people playing the night we were there, but that was expected because this is the best putt-putt course in Pigeon Forge!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Julianne N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fairview, Tennessee
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“The best mini golf in Pigeon Forge”
Reviewed 27 June 2014

Professor Hacker's Lost Treasure Golf is by far the best mini golf in Pigeon Forge. Our two grandsons, ages 12 and 8 had a blast and were ready to go back right away. It took them around 90 minutes to complete the entire course due to the volume of people, but they just could not stop talking about how much fun it was and when could they go back. The admission price is quite reasonable and they give a very generous military discount and they also have $off coupons, etc. if you do not qualify for the military discount. Definitely a family friendly atmosphere and easy on the pocket book.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank TNgal2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coxs Creek, Kentucky, United States
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fun Time”
Reviewed 26 June 2014

This was a great course to play. We had a great time. They have two courses one with steps and one without.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Georganne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Professor Hacker's Lost Treasure Golf also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Professor Hacker's Lost Treasure Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing