We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“excellent place to stay” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Mountain Breeze Motel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Mountain Breeze Motel
Ranked #1 of 8 Pigeon Forge B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Kingsport, Tennessee
Level Contributor
278 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
“excellent place to stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 December 2013

the staff are awesome and treat you like family the rooms are comfortable and very clean and the staff will go out of their way to help you we love staying there going back again we can't wait to go back in 2014

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank bkg491962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

163 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    134
    23
    3
    2
    1
See reviews for
56
72
6
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
West Monroe
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 November 2013

Locally owned property for over 40 years. Very reasonable rates. Very friendly. Property kept very clean. Would stay here again in a heartbeat. Would not hesitate to recommend this hotel. Have a heated pool.Convenient to most everything.

Room Tip: Try to get room near the office for free KK donuts in the morning. Also have free popcorn during the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Dannis111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tuscaloosa
Level Contributor
150 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 October 2013 via mobile

Great for what we needed, trolley stop in front of building, located in pigeon forge convenient to many attractions & dining options. Front desk staff very friendly. Lined with rocking chairs. Lots of elderly couples. Cleaning staff courteous. Has pool. Breakfast is coffee & donuts in the lobby. Next to Bennett's BBQ. Will stay again!

Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank iloveg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 September 2013 via mobile

My husband and I decided to bring our family of four here on the recommendation of another family member. We were looking for a nice, clean room, a heated pool for the kids to enjoy and a central location. This choice was all of the above. If you are looking for a plush, luxurious room, this is not the place for you. I found our room to be spacious, clean & very satisfactory. We payed more to stay in a Best Western on our way down and wasn't as happy with our room. There were little perks that came with our stay: free donuts in the morning, free popcorn in the afternoon/evening, free bags of ice, rocking chairs to sit outside and enjoy the view, a trolley stop right in front, and the heated pool area also offered a 1" baby pool and a hot tub. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ChrissyIndiana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dayton
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 September 2013

This is the best hotel that I have stayed at in Pigeon Forge TN. The staff is wonderful their friendliest will truly shock you. We arrive after 2am and the guy at the counter was so polite and understanding. He gave me the key and told me come back down after I get everyone settled in the room to complete my check-in. Once in the suite, it was beautiful and really worth the price. Everything was clean and well maintained. I will never stay at another hotel in Pigeon Forge TN. I found a home.

Room Tip: get a suite, you'll love it
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Nasha R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bowdon, Georgia
Level Contributor
20 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 August 2013

I love the Motel. Have been staying here since i was a teen with my parents and now my son is turning 13 and this is where we stay 90 percent of the time still. Have stayed at a couple of other places but this one feels like home and brings back memories of vacations with my parents. Its not fancy but good rates and always extremely clean.

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank GTAGA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kingsport, Tennessee
Level Contributor
278 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 August 2013

the staff are awesome they make you feel very welcome the rooms are very cleaned and comfortable and not noisy and the beds feel wonderful the location is great around a lot of business and food eatery we always stay here we love the staff and will be going back for our anniversay in october 2013

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank bkg491962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
1.1 mi away
The Inn On The River
The Inn On The River
#3 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,010 reviews
0.4 mi away
Arbors at Island Landing Hotel & Suites
1.9 mi away
Creekstone Inn
Creekstone Inn
#27 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
4.0 of 5 bubbles 949 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area
#6 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
5.0 of 5 bubbles 2,299 reviews
0.5 mi away
Margaritaville Island Hotel
Margaritaville Island Hotel
#7 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,160 reviews
0.2 mi away
Willow Brook Lodge
Willow Brook Lodge
#24 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
4.5 of 5 bubbles 467 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mountain Breeze Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mountain Breeze Motel

Property: Mountain Breeze Motel
Address: 2926 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3314
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 B&Bs / Inns in Pigeon Forge
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Mountain Breeze Motel 2*
Number of rooms: 71
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A family owned/managed business for 50 years. We have 71 clean and updated rooms. Rooms all have microwaves, fridges, irons, ironing boards, free in room coffee, TV. We have rooms with 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds or 1 Queen bed. We also offer Jacuzzis/fireplace King rooms and Family suites. Kitchenettes are available on request. We also offer handicap rooms. Our heated outdoor pool has a baby pool for the little ones and a hot tub all of which is open 24 hours. Hot Krispy Kreme doughnuts and coffee offered at 7:30 each morning. In the afternoon enjoy our fresh popcorn. Homemade cookies are available all day. Our office is open 24 hours for your convenience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Mountain Breeze Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing