We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
Ranked #9 of 90 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great Hotel”
Reviewed 16 July 2014 via mobile

This place was simply hassel free n awesome..The front desk ppl are great. Esp. Rusty, made our vacation. Our family suite had awesome bunk beds. And plenty of room. Just awesome thanks!!! Right in the middle of everything, easy to get around.

Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank chadscavy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric_Havlin, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
Rusty was very excited what he read your review! Our front desk staff work hard to ensure everyone has a great vacation while visiting our hotel. Our newly renovated rooms offer plenty of space and comfort for those families that make us their base of operations. Our team also keeps great suggestions at the desk for things to do in any kind of weather. Thank you again for giving Rusty a shout out and we can not wait to see you again on your next trip to the Smoky Mountains.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

813 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    514
    199
    55
    26
    19
See reviews for
401
264
13
18
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (92)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bowling Green, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 15 July 2014

We had a wonderful stay at this LaQunita Inn! The hotel renovations were wonderful, and the staff worked hard every day, to ensure our stay was comfortable and satisfying! I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the smokies! You will not be disappointing!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Ashley B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric_Havlin, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
Thank you so much for the great review. As anyone who makes a living in hospitality knows, it is impossible to please everyone, but our staff gives it 110% to ensure that everyone has a great stay! We are all very proud to offer a modern and updated facility with a great breakfast and a 24 hour pool. Thank you again for the great review and we hope to meet you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lawrenceville, United States
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 July 2014

Absolutely PERFECT accommodations at this new LaQuinta. Very impressive/caring staff, great rooms and furnishings and breakfast. Don't miss it! We will definitely be back; we've found our new home in Pigeon Forge.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Jeffrey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric_Havlin, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
All of our team members loved reading this review! We all work very hard to ensure a great vacation for any whom choose our hotel. Most of our staff was born and raised in the Pigeon Forge area and know some great tips about what to do during any visit. Thanks so much for choosing us as your new home in the Smokies and we'll be waiting for your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Casar, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 July 2014

This hotel is most excellent. It includes wonderful staff, an excellent breakfast and very nice accomodations. It was well worth the price and totally hassle free. It is close to everything with a great deal of attractions being well within walking distance. The rooms are very comfortable, the heat and air work very well and the free Wi-Fi is fast and efficient. It was almost as good as being at home with a full maid / butler service. My family was also very impressed and we plan to use this chain again when we decide to venture out.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Mark L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric_Havlin, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
The most excellent staff here at Laquinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge thank you for the great review! With Walden's Landing right next door, with their five great restaurants and movie theater, our location is but one of the many reasons to choose our brand new hotel. Thanks again for the amazing review and we are looking forward to your next vacation to the Smoky Mountains.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Strunk KY
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 July 2014 via mobile

I loved the fact that it is a pet friendly hotel. There was no carpet in the room, just faux hardwood which is much cleaner! Nice seating area outside with a grill. Nice pool and hot tub that is handicap accessible. Very pleased with our stay! This is where we will be staying next time we are in the area!

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank madison519
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric_Havlin, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
Thank you for the great review along with the amazing pictures! Our 1st floor rooms have the added ambiance of hardwood flooring with most having patios with extra seating. Perfect for those days the weather is nice and you just want to sit outside. Thank you again for your review and we can not wait to see you again on your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2014 via mobile

We just arrived at the LaQuinta Inn & Suites and the front counter people were welcoming and didn't take long to check us in. We found the room to be clean, fresh smelling, and newly updated with granite counter tops, microwave, and small refrigerator. The color scheme is pleasing to the eye as well. If we are ever here in the future, I would stay again.

Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Pam M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric_Havlin, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this review, 21 July 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a wonderful review! Our guest service agents stand ready and willing to be of assistance to any that walk through our doors. Also, thank you very much for taking such wonderful pictures, they look amazing! We can not wait for you to vacation with us again in the future and we were glad this experience was a great one for you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mason, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 July 2014

Nice hotel especially since it was remodeled so everything is new and clean. If maintenance and housekeeping stride for excellence then hotel should hold up during test of time. Location is good but the new area down the street is pulling most of the people away so it is not overcrowded like it use to be. Walking distance to most things.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
2 Thank Cathey S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric_Havlin, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this review, 21 July 2014
Thanks so much for the review! We agree that our maintenance and housekeeping teams should strive for excellence and it makes us proud that they are excited to do so! There is something amazing about keeping something new and polished and we have a great team for such a goal. Thanks again for the feedback and we can't wait to see you again on your next trip to Pigeon Forge
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
0.2 mi away
The Inn On The River
The Inn On The River
#2 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,135 reviews
0.1 mi away
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area
#5 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
5.0 of 5 bubbles 2,338 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Margaritaville Island Hotel
Margaritaville Island Hotel
#8 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,230 reviews
2.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn Pigeon Forge Dollywood
0.7 mi away
Arbors at Island Landing Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
Address: 125 Community Center Drive, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3224 (Formerly Red Roof Pigeon Forge)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#6 Family Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#7 Business Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Expedia, LaQuinta, Priceline, Booking.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Red Roof Pigeon Forge Hotel Pigeon Forge
Red Roof Inn Pigeon Forge
Red Roof Inns Pigeon Forge
Pigeon Forge Red Roof Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing