We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pigeon Forge Trip”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
Ranked #6 of 92 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 August 2014

Great place to stay, clean, friendly staff, and good breakfast as well. Located in good location to go to Gatlinburg, outlet stores, as well as restaurants. Easy access to Parkway Road. Room was very well arranged and had good amenities. Frig, coffee pot, and microwave.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank teacherofword
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric_Havlin, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2014

Thanks for the review! Being right next door to Walden's landing in the middle of Pigeon Forge, does make for a great location. Easy access to the parkway and Teaster LN makes for easy access anywhere while dodging that Pigeon Forge traffic. Also, thanks for the shout out to our friendly staff. We all try to work as a team to make each and every guest stay as enjoyable as possible. Thank you again for the review and we can not wait to see you again on your next vacation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (946)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

675 - 681 of 947 reviews

Reviewed 2 August 2014

Ease of reservation and check in was handled very well. Rooms were very clean. Did not eat breakfast here. Like the checkout process through your room telephone. Like the location of the hotel. Would stay again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Ellen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric_Havlin, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2014

Thank you very much for the great review! Easy check-in and check-out as well as our location and excellent team are great reasons to stay with us here at La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge. Your feedback helps a lot to know we are doing a great job. Thanks again for the review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2014

The rooms were very clean and comfortable, very updated and nice. Like that the pool also stayed open 24 hrs and they served breakfast till 10am..good breakfast. Also was right there at a lot of attractions and views.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chiquitam9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric_Havlin, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2014

Thank you for the review! Our 24hr pool and amazing breakfast (with our sausage and eggs) are a couple of great reasons to choose Laquinta Inn & Suites for your Pigeon Forge lodging needs. We are also next door to waldens landing with the Pigeon Forge Cinemas and five great restaurants. Thanks again for the review and we are looking forward to your next stay with our family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014

Finest hotel I have stayed in for the entire family, my bully Stella is part of our family and La Quinta welcomed my whole family with beautiful, clean rooms and great staff. I will always stay at La Quinta.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank KBNC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric_Havlin, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2014

The team here at Laquinta Inn & Suites of Pigeon Forge thank you for this great review! It is always a pleasure to know that we have helped create a great vacation. Our guests are our number one priority and we would like to thank you for noticing. Thanks again for the review and we cannot wait to see you again the next time you visit the Smoky Mountains.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2014

Enjoyed our overnight stay at this hotel and found everything to our satisfaction. The staff was very friendly and informative. Would stay here again and would highly recommend for overnight or even longer stay.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Ann V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric_Havlin, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2014

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! Our team is very proud of their knowledge of the area and really know the meaning of "southern hospitality". Again thank you for the review and we hope to see you again on your next vacation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2014 via mobile

I want to thank everyone from the bottom of my the hospitality that you shown.
I loved my room and the fact that it was big enough for me and my three dogs.
I want to thank Christy for the fine check in she did. And Chelsea for the hospitality and Rusty was real nice to. Libbey I thank you for letting me bring my 3 babies in. This is the greatest hotel. With great staff.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
Thank cowgirl1946
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric_Havlin, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2014

Thank you so much for the review. Christy, Chelsa, Rusty, and Libbi are so glad to have been able to meet your needs and help you have a great vacation. Our team is what makes our hotel. Each takes pride in every guest interaction and are more than willing to offer suggestions about things to do around the area. Thanks again and we can't wait to see you again next year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2014

I love the location but the best part was the night worker named Jerry who worked the front desk. He was the nicest and most helpful person I have ever met and if you ever needed anything, he made me (the customer) feel like a number one priority. Safe to say, the best employee of a hotel I have ever met

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jordan6190
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric_Havlin, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2014

Thank you so much for the great review! Our team strives to go above and beyond for every one of our guests. Most of our team is born and raised in the Pigeon Forge area and are quite knowledgeable about things to do and where to go for those vacationists that arrive on the spur of the moment. Thank you again for the review and we hope to see you again next time you are in the Pigeon Forge area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
0.1 mi away
The Inn On The River
The Inn On The River
#2 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
2,511 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway
0.1 mi away
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area
#5 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
2,406 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn Pigeon Forge Dollywood
0.6 mi away
Margaritaville Island Hotel
Margaritaville Island Hotel
#11 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
1,381 reviews
0.0 mi away
Courtyard Marriott Pigeon Forge
Courtyard Marriott Pigeon Forge
#1 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
259 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge

Address: 2510 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3224 (Formerly Red Roof Pigeon Forge)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#6 Romantic Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#7 Business Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Price Range: £74 - £160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Red Roof Pigeon Forge Hotel Pigeon Forge
Red Roof Inn Pigeon Forge
Red Roof Inns Pigeon Forge
Pigeon Forge Red Roof Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing