We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Reagan's had no wait on busy holiday Sunday.”

Reagan's Broken Egg
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Alpharetta, Georgia
Level Contributor
81 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Reagan's had no wait on busy holiday Sunday.”
Reviewed 1 September 2013 via mobile

Pancakes, bacon, sausage links, French toast on a buffet. $9 for adults $5 for kids under $10. And there was fruit. Good value for the area.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank SunGoddessMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

60 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    25
    21
    5
    5
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Gulfport
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great place to eat.”
Reviewed 6 July 2013

Great place to go and eat. Food was very good and fresh. My kids loved there french toast and pancakes. Very good and worth the money.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Brandon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Butler, Tennessee
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great value”
Reviewed 23 June 2013

Thought this was just a pancake house but it also has a breakfast bar which I thought was fairly priced. All the food was hot and delicious. We had a wonderful waitress. Will be dining there again.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank karla k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
California
Level Contributor
53 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Ample breakfast buffet”
Reviewed 8 April 2013

Busy pancake house with breakfast buffet along with cheerful service. Better value than Ihop and cheerful service.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Ken R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Williamstown, Kentucky
Level Contributor
34 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Avoid eating here unless you like sitting at a table waiting on a server.”
Reviewed 2 April 2013

Yhe service in this place is noexistant.I sat and waited for 10 min on someone to take my drink order, no one ever showed. The parties seated AFTER me got service. I got up and left. Will never stop here again.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mike1701
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Reagan's Broken Egg also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Reagan's Broken Egg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing