We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“night away”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
Ranked #54 of 90 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Write a Review

705 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    149
    178
    185
    100
    93
See reviews for
251
306
31
21
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Pigeon Forge
1 review
Reviewed 17 April 2014

Our favorite place to stay for Rod Run. About the center of the strip. A lot of traffic and things to see. Only thing that upset me was the room I had booked for 6 months wasn't available when I arrived. Was promised i would have it next trip though. We will see.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank Faye J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kingsport, Tennessee
1 review
Reviewed 13 April 2014

our stay was the worst stay i have ever had.at first we had no hot water at all,so they changed our room to where there was no water pressure and very little hot water.the parking situation was awful.and the staff was very rude and disrespectful.the room was not clean,staff didn't even want to leave clean towels for guests..travel lodge needs to invest some money in updates and new staff. will never stay at this hotel again. if i could rate them a zero i would.

Room Tip: stay away from travel lodge
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank angela p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Pigeon Forge hotels

Bluefield, West Virginia
Level Contributor
61 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 April 2014

I originally had a Friday, Saturday and Sunday, but something came up and I had to switch to Saturday, Sunday and Monday. There was absolutely no problem doing this. The room was nice and clean. Although the motel was supposed to have undergone recent renovations, our room had places where paint was chipped and corner tiles missing in the restroom. But, overall there was no complaints about the room. I will say, it was one of the smallest showers I have ever seen. The price was great. Comfortable beds. The only reason I won't give it 5 stars and won't stay here again is the fact there is no pool. Traveling with grandkids I really like that for them. But, if I come back down when pool season is over, I would stay here again.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BlfdBeaver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pigeon Forge
1 review
Reviewed 9 April 2014

We had, a great stay here. Awesome price for a awesome room we had no complaints. We would stay again

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank Tracey U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
0.1 mi away
River Place Inn & Cabins
River Place Inn & Cabins
#69 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
204 reviews
0.7 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge - Parkway
0.4 mi away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#75 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
153 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Ramada Pigeon Forge South
Ramada Pigeon Forge South
#39 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
969 reviews
1.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
1.0 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge

Property: Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
Address: 3206 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3420 (Formerly Travelodge Inn and Suites Pigeon Forge)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #54 of 90 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge 2*
Number of rooms: 115
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grand Inns Of America Hotel Pigeon Forge
Grand Hotel Pigeon Forge
Grand Hotel Of America

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing