We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
Nearby Hotels
Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plaza Inn(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$90
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada Pigeon Forge North(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Creekstone Inn(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Country Cascades Waterpark Resort(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$112
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge Riverside(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Inn On The River(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$117
US$107
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$201
US$178
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (959)
Filter reviews
959 results
Traveller rating
187
222
246
156
148
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
187
222
246
156
148
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanwould stay againking roomstaff was very friendlynice staycontinental breakfastattractionsmaintenancedryergravy
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
904 - 909 of 959 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2014 via mobile

Most importantly to me it was a great deal for the 2 nights we stayed. About $108 for 2 nights during the WK/time we stayed which was May 16-18. We have a family of 5. Beds were OK to sleep on. One king and one queen = family suite. No safe in room which we always use. Air conditioning unit was not very good. It was either too hot or too cold. But it wasn't that big of an issue BC we were gone during the days. Great size mini fridge. One if the bigger kinds. There was a microwave which many places do not have. Bathroom was small but that was OK with us. It had what we needed. Clean room. Not all TV channels came in. And WiFi network was a little troublesome. staff Rhonda that works third was very nive and helpful. Morning staff at fromt desk was not very friendly or concerned of the bad spoiled breakfast items. They had free breakfast which is one of main reasons we stayed there and it was not good at all. I do not like to complain but to be honest the biscuits were very small and hard. The milk was spoiled which my younger daughter drank a little. So I explained that to the cook and she put another milk container out and it was also spoiled so we did NOT eat their breakfast anymore. There was cereal but milk was bad. They had apples but no knife to cut them for small children. Just plastic ware. They had juice but the orange was very strong. I would definitely stay at our normal weekend favorite place which is The Ramada by Krispy Kream if the had rooms available over Travelodge Inn. But the rates were good. But factoring having to buy breakfast and internet data ect, we could pay a little more somewhere else. I'm glad we tried it out and I would stay again if budget needed it and we would just plan to go out for breakfast. But not my first choice.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RSmith31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rhonda M, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2014

Thank you RSmith31 for taking the time to review us. We appreciate all the feedback we can get. As the new manager here, I am working on straightening out all the problems as they are brought to my attention. I am very sorry that your breakfast was not as good an experience as it could have been. We are working on ensuring that our product is fresh and excellent quality for our guests. Unfortunately for our guests and front desk staff, our cable and internet provider was having technical issues with all the business accounts in the area all of last week through the weekend. We all can sympathize with the problems that created as it was an issue for the front desk staff here also and I'm sorry that it affected my guests. We would love it if you would stay with us again on your next trip and give us an opportunity to make your stay great. You can contact me directly to make your future reservation. Thank you for your time and input. I look forward to hearing from you, Rhonda Dye Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rhonda M, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good. Location of hotel was great. Staff was friendly.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Smith M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rhondadye, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2014

Thank you momof2 for taking the time to review us. We love to hear from our guests whether it's good or bad. We love that you enjoyed the breakfast and was pleased with the room and location. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip. Thank you, Rhonda Dye

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rhonda M, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 May 2014

We stayed there for one night. While there we checked on prices of hotels down a block and across the street. They were nicer and cleaner and updated and offered a large breakfast and was half the price. We will not stay here in the future. Don't waste your money. The room smelled like stale smoke and there was nothing nice about it. The breakfast was nasty and looked like instant gravy and left over biscuits. I made my cup of coffee in the breakfast area and put in the little creamer and then white stuff was floating in my coffee. I guess the coffee creamer was spoiled. I poured out the coffee and started again adding milk, after I tasted it to make sure it was not spoiled.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Moon_maiden_7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews