We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Twin Mountain Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada Pigeon Forge North(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plaza Inn(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$92
US$90
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Creekstone Inn(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$86
US$81
ClarionHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Country Cascades Waterpark Resort(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$112
US$109
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge Riverside(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$89
EconoLodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Inn On The River(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$84
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$223
US$190
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (383)
Filter reviews
383 results
Traveller rating
207
107
38
22
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
207
107
38
22
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe riverdixie stampedeprivate balcony overlookinglittle pigeon riverspent three nightsgas fireplaceoff the stripnew mattressesour room was cleanedthe main highwayjacuzzi suiteroom was largegreat place to stayfree breakfastking bedrooms were very cleanbiscuits gravy
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
250 - 255 of 383 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2012

This place is great! It is clean, comfy, and for the price you can't beat it. It is also right on the river, which is very nice. For the hotel to be just a block off the parkway, it sure is quiet.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cab65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2012

We were recommened to Twin Mountain Inn by my sis-in-law. It was great!!! Nothing fancy, but it was just what we wanted!!! The rooms were very clean and nice. The whole facilitly was located in a beautiful area, just off main road, on a little stream. The only thing, is it would have been nice if the rooms had a microwave. There is a mini fridge, so if you go out to eat and have leftovers you can store them ,but no way of heating them up. If you are looking for an inexpensive but nice place to stay, this is it!!!!

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ranabuckley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2012

We recently stayed at the Twin Mountain Inn/Suites. I highly recommened the King jacuzie suites. The room had small refrig. and microwave , a balcony that overlooked the river. The staff was very nice. When you check in ,you are given passes to the pancake house next door for a free breakfast for each quest that stays in the room. This would be a plus if your traveling with children. The pool is a bit small for the size of the building.Over all I would deffinately recommened to stay here. The only problem I had was the bed linens were very worn and did'nt fit the bed. The bed was bit to hard for me ,if that does'nt bother you ,then it's a very nice place for the money.

Room Tip: All jacuzi suites are ground floor.
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Debbie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2012

Nasty nasty rooms! The staff and manager are rude. There were bugs all in the rooms. Even in the beds. They need to redo this Hotel. I wouldn't stay here if the rooms were free. We got our money back and left.

Room Tip: Choose another hotel. Unless you like to sleep in a nasty place and be treated rude.
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Little P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2012

We've been staying at Twin Mountain Inn (phase II) way back when it was called Creekstone Inn. It's always been nice and quiet. Rooms are clean and spacious. The balcony is relaxing with the creek below and the staff is friendly. They offer discounts for rooms and coupons for breakfast at the Smoky Mountain Pancake House right across the parkway. It's really a nice place to stay :)

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Rachel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews