We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,327)
Filter reviews
1,327 results
Traveller rating
956
251
75
27
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
956
251
75
27
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outdoor fireplace teaster lane great hotel back porch rocking chairs room was clean the main drag splash pad pool area hot tub ferris wheel breakfast staff the breakfast area complimentary breakfast would definitely stay here again king room nice pool
Filter
Updating list...
138 - 143 of 1,327 reviews
Reviewed 9 December 2017

We really enjoyed this Hampton! The room was very clean and super spacious! Lobby staff were helpful and efficient. Check-in/Check-out was quick and easy. The outdoor space in the rear of the hotel is beautiful and inviting. We will stay here again!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Lisa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Billie W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Thanks Lisa S! Our team is so happy to hear that your family had a wonderful time visiting with the Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge. We will most certainly be waiting for your return. :) Merry Christmas! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2017

This hotel has a delicious breakfast included with the charge for your room! Room was clean and had a nice mattress that slept well. Always have been a long time Hampton fan! The customer service was also very friendly.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank CKM373
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Billie W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

CKM373, thank you very much! Your loyalty to the Hilton family is much appreciated. Come back and see us soon. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2017 via mobile

Came here for Thanksgiving and to celebrate my parents 25th wedding anniversary. We were near restaurants and
Stores. Breakfast was great everyday. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Definitely will stay here again

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank pam0357
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Billie W, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2017

Pam0357, thank you very much for your fantastic Tripadvisor review! Looking forward to welcoming your family back. :) Happy Holidays!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2017

Excellent place to stay. Very clean, comfortable, pleasant, and very friendly staff. Would recommend to anyone. During our travels we have always strived to locate Hampton Inn for our stay. We have never had a bad experience and expect the same with any Hampton Hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Lynn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Billie W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2017

Lynn M, thank you very much! Hampton Inn is a great brand. You'll find consistency with each of our hotels across the nation. Thank you again for always choosing Hampton Inn. Come back and see us! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2017 via mobile

Perfect hotel. I recommend a high floor with view facing the Ferris wheel and mountains. We stayed in 523. If you’re not sure about paying extra to get the fireplace, do! We used it constantly. Room was clean and spacious.

I will say WiFi was VERY spotty; had to continuously log in.

Also, breakfast dining service needed much help in the mornings; I recommend having more help in the kitchen/dining area when the hotel is sold out which may very well be a lot. Consider expanding or opening up additional seating somewhere as every morning, families including mine, had no where to sit to eat breakfast.

Have more breakfast options for kids, pancakes, fresh berries. Tropical fruit would not be on that list. More variety too for long term guests (we stayed 4 nights). Otherwise, food was great!!

Those above perfected will make this hotel an A+. Will absolutely stay here again!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank Lindsay D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Billie W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2017

Lindsay D, we appreciate your great feedback. We do have a very busy breakfast crowd. Guest can use our breakfast area as well as the den for extra seating. We also have trays for guests who choose to enjoy their delicious breakfast in their room. Some of our kid friendly options would be the yummy waffles, which we have whip cream, chocolate chips and strawberries for toppings, Krispy Cream donuts, Trix yogurt, 6 cereals to choose from and much more. Happy to know we can expect your family back with us! Thanks again for your Tripadvisor review. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews