We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,321)
Filter reviews
1,321 results
Traveller rating
952
251
74
27
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
952
251
74
27
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutdoor fireplaceteaster lanegreat hotelrocking chairsback porchroom was cleanthe main dragsplash padpool areahot tubferris wheelbreakfast staffthe breakfast areacomplimentary breakfastwould definitely stay here againking roomnice pool
Filter
Updating list...
130 - 135 of 1,321 reviews
Reviewed 15 December 2017 via mobile

Arrived here on Tuesday with a check out date of Friday morning. Great experience. I loved the lobby and sitting area. This area appeared to be larger than other Hamptons that I have been to and I loved the fireplace, one inside, one outside where there were rocking chairs. Coffee, tea, and hot chocolate were readily available AND even if we came in after 10 pm...there were wonderful cookies still available. The staff was professional, the rooms were beat and clean, and housekeeping service was wonderful. In many ways, this was a typical Hampton, helpful front desk, centrally located right off the main highway, lots of parking, gym and swimming pool. It was a great selection.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
Thank E3008Pink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Billie W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2017

E3008Pink, thank you so much! Sounds like your family had a fabulous time visiting with the Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge. Please come back and see us soon. Happy Holidays to your family! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2017

this was a top notch hotel. everything was clean and well kept. you would have thought it was a new hotel and all the help were pleasant and kind, including the front desk help, the housekeeping staff and the breakfast ladies.
the breakfast was the best of any hotel we have ever stayed at. the variety was wonderful every day. if you could not fine anything that you liked, then shame on you.
the ladies at the breakfast service were always attentative and kept the food well supplied and every area clean.
Thank you Hampton Inn, Pigeon Forge

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank linda4_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Billie W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2017

Linda4_13, thanks a million! Your review is much appreciated from everyone at the Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge. Our team works diligently to keep our property in such fine condition. Thank you for noticing Have a Merry Christmas! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2017

We really enjoyed this Hampton! The room was very clean and super spacious! Lobby staff were helpful and efficient. Check-in/Check-out was quick and easy. The outdoor space in the rear of the hotel is beautiful and inviting. We will stay here again!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Lisa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Billie W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Thanks Lisa S! Our team is so happy to hear that your family had a wonderful time visiting with the Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge. We will most certainly be waiting for your return. :) Merry Christmas! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2017

This hotel has a delicious breakfast included with the charge for your room! Room was clean and had a nice mattress that slept well. Always have been a long time Hampton fan! The customer service was also very friendly.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank CKM373
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Billie W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

CKM373, thank you very much! Your loyalty to the Hilton family is much appreciated. Come back and see us soon. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2017 via mobile

Came here for Thanksgiving and to celebrate my parents 25th wedding anniversary. We were near restaurants and
Stores. Breakfast was great everyday. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Definitely will stay here again

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank pam0357
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Billie W, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2017

Pam0357, thank you very much for your fantastic Tripadvisor review! Looking forward to welcoming your family back. :) Happy Holidays!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews