We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Our Favorite Yogurt place in PF!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Sweet Frog Premium Frozen Yogurt

Sweet Frog Premium Frozen Yogurt
Ranked #2 of 20 Dessert in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly, Cheap Eats
Dining options: After-hours, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Zebulon, Georgia
Level Contributor
18 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Our Favorite Yogurt place in PF!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 June 2014

We own a vacation home here. Sweet Frog is a must visit every-time we come to our cabin. We are a family of 6, our kids LOVE Sweet Frog. I love that they can create their own yogurt. I also like the atmosphere. It is a happy place to visit. Staff is so friendly!

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank KIMBERLY C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

296 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    217
    61
    12
    2
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sevierville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“pricey”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 June 2014

food is ok, the yogurt could be thicker, by the time you walk out the door it is very soft. but over all it is ok

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Patty H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Awesome!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 June 2014 via mobile

We were visiting from out of town and went here since it was rated so well. We have been to quite a few frozen yogurt places and this was by far our favorite. Amazed at the flavor selection they had. Wish they had this place in Houston, TX!

Helpful?
Thank Paige d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
N.E. GA
Level Contributor
37 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Yummy Frog ;)”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 June 2014

As always, the best yogurt! Lots of toppings, awesome flavors, great service! Always will go back! I love the peach, coconut, and the strawberry flavors!!! There's nothing negative to say ;)

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank georgiagirl49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sevierville
Level Contributor
53 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Love love love”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 June 2014 via mobile

Free samples and lot of Variety to choose from. I eat here a lot and it's always good ... nom Nom nom

Helpful?
Thank mountian_momma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sweet Frog Premium Frozen Yogurt also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Sweet Frog Premium Frozen Yogurt? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing