We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Decent” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Baskin-Robbins

Baskin-Robbins
Ranked #15 of 20 Dessert in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Kids
Dining options: Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Hickory, North Carolina
Level Contributor
27 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Decent”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 July 2013

This was decent. I ordered a hot fudge brownie cake and they barely put any ice cream or brownie or fudge sauce in it. It came in a big cup that was only about half full.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ms W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

82 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    45
    17
    13
    4
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee
Level Contributor
19 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“OK But Expensive”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 July 2013

I took my son to get ice cream. He got a kids sccop and I got a sundae and we didn't get out of there for under $10. It was ok ice cream but not for the price!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank FamilyTraveler201364
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Springfield, Tennessee
Level Contributor
816 reviews
204 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 628 helpful votes
“Go for happy hour”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 July 2013

Always good ice cream with a large selection at a reasonable price. They had a happy hour when we went if you were there before 2 pm with prices much lower than usual. Staff was very friendly and personable.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Tennessee50plus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sylvester, Georgia
2 reviews
“great staff”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 June 2013

very friendly crew...good portions...great value staff explained all the flavors and let us try any we wanted

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank c a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albany, Kentucky
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“We love ice cream at Baskin Robbins”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 June 2013

The prices are high. We never miss going on every visit to Pigeon Forge. Our granddaughter will walk 2 miles to get to her favorite place to ride the motorcycle while she eats ice cream.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank donna p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Baskin-Robbins also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Sevierville, Sevier County
 
Gatlinburg, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Baskin-Robbins? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing