We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Healthy Treat” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Island Yogurt

Island Yogurt
Ranked #18 of 20 Dessert in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Kids
Dining options: Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Smyrna Tn
Level Contributor
134 reviews
76 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Healthy Treat”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 June 2014

If you want a healthy threat on a hot day look no further than Island Yogurt. If any off you remember Humdingers in Gatlinburg this is similar. The strawberry is my favorite but the options are plentiful.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank John J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

79 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    44
    17
    11
    4
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Knoxville
Level Contributor
38 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Very yummy!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 March 2014 via mobile

We enjoyed the frozen yogurt, they were out of our favorite topping....cheese cake bites, otherwise it was great!

  • Visited March 2014
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank mrsmynatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Savannah, Georgia
Level Contributor
80 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Nice location too!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 January 2014

Nest to the Island Wheel, this is a great snack....eating yogurt, relaxing and listing to the sounds of a live band from Knoxville in the night...what is a better way to end the night? Can't think of anything....will definitely revisit!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Trizem21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thibodaux
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Flavor”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 October 2013

Eating our Milky Way Yogurt with Mini M&M's was a great way to end the night after riding the Ferris Wheel. The worker that was there that night was very pleasant.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Rachel d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Felton, California
Level Contributor
37 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Pricey, but really good”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 October 2013

This place was open late, which was nice as we walked around the main road all evening. There were numerous options for flavors and loads of toppings. It's pricey compared to all the yogurt places around my home in California, but hey-this is a huge tourist area and people seem to not mind paying. Very tasty overall!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank MochaChai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Island Yogurt also viewed

 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Island Yogurt? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing