We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best cabin in Sevierville!”
other travellers have booked this property
Spacious King Bed
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious King Bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
82 reviews
Spacious King Bed
Jacuzzi Tub
Beautiful Living Room
Electric logs
Queen Sleeper Sofa
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Bathroom
Bathroom w/Dryer & Washer
Gas Grill
Patio Furniture
Relaxing Hot Tub
Surrounding Area View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 82 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Climber64...
1 review
“Best cabin in Sevierville!”
Reviewed 25 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The cabin is absolutely great! It was clean, which is of utmost importance, but so very charming and quaint. We loved that it was secluded and the outdoor hot tub was used every day! Greg is so helpful and was ready to answer any questions we had. It was so quiet and secluded; however, we were still only minutes away from restaurants and attractions. We got married while in the area and spent our honeymoon there. It was absolutely perfect! Couldn't have asked for a better cabin. We will definitely be back!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Apr 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed our cabin and we look forward to you staying with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Douglasville
Reviewed 25 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Mar 2017
Thank you so much for the wonderful review and we are so glad you got to enjoy your wedding anniversary at our cabin, we look forward to you staying with us again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
emilyedwa...
Murphy, North Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great”
Reviewed 25 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The location looks great and really pretty, I would go there even tho I've never been. Maybe when I come up there I will probably come there.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaypaulie
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed 3 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

The cabin was very clean and had everything you could need for a stay. I would like to return again. There were plenty of wonderful places to eat close by. Greg always answered any questions I had about the property in a timely fashion. Thank you for the great stay!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jan 2017
Thank you for the great comments, and we are so glad you enjoyed our cabin we look forward to you staying with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GaryP1606
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Jungle fever cabin ”
Reviewed 11 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Excellent stay. Beautiful scenery and awesome clean cabin. Would stay again. Definitely recommend. This cabin has all the amenities you would need.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Nov 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed our cabin and hope you stay with us again soon. Thank you for the awesome review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tara W
1 review
“The best!!”
Reviewed 3 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We, just like everyone else who has stayed here before us, loved it. It's just the right size for two people. We've spent a lot of time just laying in the comfy bed or soaking in the jucuzzi tub!! Love the jungle theme and all the giraffes as well! This cabin is closely located to just about everything and it's very quiet around here! Loving the movie channels on the tv! It's all just great and we would love to come back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Nov 2016
Thank you for your wonderful comments , we are so glad you enjoyed your stay, and hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandon, Florida
Reviewed 11 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Oct 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed our cabin, and you had a great anniversary. We look forward to you staying with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing