We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Jungle Fever”
other travellers have booked this property
Spacious King Bed
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious King Bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
81 reviews
Spacious King Bed
Jacuzzi Tub
Beautiful Living Room
Electric logs
Queen Sleeper Sofa
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Bathroom
Bathroom w/Dryer & Washer
Gas Grill
Patio Furniture
Relaxing Hot Tub
Surrounding Area View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 81 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ashley O
1 review
“Jungle Fever”
Reviewed 19 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Lovely clean cabin and we looooved the private hot tub on the back porch. Had a wonderful time and would stay again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Sep 2017
Thank you for your wonderful review and we look forward to you staying with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew M
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 23 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Our vacation here was absolutley amazing. The location of the cabin was perfect. It was far enough away from everything to be quiet, but close enough for a close drive to everything. Will come back another time for sure.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Sep 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed our cabin and thank you for your great review. We hope you stay with us again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Amin V
1 review
“The perfect cabin to stay in near Pigeon Forge!”
Reviewed 6 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We had a great time at this cabin. The cabin was very clean upon our arrival and very cozy. The bedding was fresh and the bed was made. The heart shaped tub inside of the cabin was spotless as was the hot tub on the deck outside. The scenery from the cabin was beautiful. The location is perfect as well. About a ten minute drive to the Dollywood attractions and Pigeon Forge. It's secluded enough to have that quiet cabin feel yet close enough to all of the attractions one would be interested in near Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. We even got to see a baby black bear near the road leading up to our cabin! If you're looking for a cabin, this is the one to stay in.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review, and we are so glad you enjoyed our cabin. We look forward to you staying with us again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ronald K...
1 review
“Amazing!”
Reviewed 2 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The cabin rental was absolutely amazing. We will definitely be returning. Beautiful views and a nice quiet retreat. Thanks Greg and Rhonda!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2017
Thank you for staying at our cabin and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay, we hope you stay with us again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Experienc...
1 review
“Fantastic Cabin in the Smokies!”
Reviewed 30 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Absolutely loved the cabin. The décor was great and truly unique to any other cabin I have rented. The cabin is not isolated, but you get plenty of privacy on the deck and in the hot tub. Cabin was very clean with plenty of space. Shower is a little hard to use for a taller person like myself, but was doable. The drive up is not the best, but the beauty of the cabin certainly made up for it. If you are looking for a great cabin for a romantic getaway, or for just some relaxing peace and quiet, then Jungle Fever is the cabin to get. Highly recommended and plan to book again when visiting the Pigeon Forge area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2017
Thank you for your awesome review and we look forward to you staying with us again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Waseem H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great cabin and host”
Reviewed 16 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great cabin and host for a romantic getaway. The theme is throughout the cabin. They really paid attention to detail.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed our cabin, we look foward to you staying with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing