We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Peaceful and perfect!”
other travellers have booked this property
Spacious King Bed
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious King Bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
86 reviews
Spacious King Bed
Jacuzzi Tub
Beautiful Living Room
Electric logs
Queen Sleeper Sofa
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Bathroom
Bathroom w/Dryer & Washer
Gas Grill
Patio Furniture
Relaxing Hot Tub
Surrounding Area View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 86 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ninad376
Ville Platte, Louisiana
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Peaceful and perfect!”
Reviewed 20 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Special place to enjoy! Clean and fully equiped with eveything my husband and I needed to relax and spend time together. Loved the decor! Great dealing with owner, Greg!! Thanks and recommend JUNGLE FEVER cabin to all!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lori O
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Would stay again”
Reviewed 16 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

This cabin was very nice and clean. We stayed 2 nights and wish we would have stayed longer. Enjoyed the hot tub and plan on coming again sometime!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lucedale, United States
Reviewed 7 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Donald W
Houston, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
100 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Not even a leaf out of place!”
Reviewed 21 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We only got to stay for two nights, which isn't enough! The cabin was as clean or cleaner than five star hotels. If you plan to soak in the hot tub, turn the heat on first thing. The bed was very comfortable. If you want to sleep in, close the bedroom door to keep out the sun. The kitchen is fully equipped. Tried scrolling thru the satellite channels, there are way too many! The faux fire place down by the pool table was really nice with the lights! We hope to stay there again! Warning: don't leave a bar and try to find the cabin the first time, you probably won't!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
M6280NPli...
Vonore
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Anniversary Get Away”
Reviewed 12 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We really enjoyed Jungle Fever! It is decorated very tastefully - we loved the bed! Excellent space for a couple. The drive up the Mountain at night was a little scary - but we survived! Would definitely recommend this Cabin!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley O
1 review
“Jungle Fever”
Reviewed 19 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Lovely clean cabin and we looooved the private hot tub on the back porch. Had a wonderful time and would stay again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Sep 2017
Thank you for your wonderful review and we look forward to you staying with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew M
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 23 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Our vacation here was absolutley amazing. The location of the cabin was perfect. It was far enough away from everything to be quiet, but close enough for a close drive to everything. Will come back another time for sure.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing