We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We love this place”
other travellers have booked this property
Spacious King Bed
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious King Bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
79 reviews
Spacious King Bed
Jacuzzi Tub
Beautiful Living Room
Electric logs
Queen Sleeper Sofa
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Bathroom
Bathroom w/Dryer & Washer
Gas Grill
Patio Furniture
Relaxing Hot Tub
Surrounding Area View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 79 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Yuri K
2 reviews
“We love this place”
Reviewed 3 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

My wife and I stayed here again for my wife's birthday. I asked the owner, Gregory, to help me out with a gift for her and he was able to oblige. We had a wonderful time. The stay was great. We had a little snow and perfect weather the whole week. I am convinced this cabin is perfect year-round. It's cozy, relaxing, easily accessible and yet private. We will be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Apr 2018
We are so glad you guys stayed with us again and that you enjoyed our cabin. We look forward to you staying with us again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashlee E
1 review
“highly reccomend!”
Reviewed 1 February 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Jungle Fever was convenient to get to Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge, but also semi-isolated to where we had privacy. There are cabins around, but we had no problem with them, and they weren't too close. The place was spotless when we arrived and was just spacious enough without feeling too cramped or too far away from each other! I would highly recommend this cabin to any looking for a cute, quiet place to stay!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Feb 2018
Thank you for your awesome review and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope you stay with us again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Excellent cabin for couples”
Reviewed 28 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Excellent location! Very close to Pigeon Forge. The cabin is very well kept. My wife has already requested that we use the same cabin when we come back to Tennessee.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michaela...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Jungle Fever”
Reviewed 17 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We absolutely loved this cute, cozy little cabin! We will definitely be staying here again in the future!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bambie G
1 review
“Relaxing Mountain Cabin”
Reviewed 30 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

We loved it!!! This place was perfect for our little Christmas getaway. It was clean and cozy and offered all of the amenities and essentials we could have hoped for or needed. The owner was also very responsive and easy to communicate with as well. We will definitely be booking Jungle Fever again in the future!!! Thanks, Greg!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Dec 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review and we our so glad you enjoyed our cabin. We look forward to you staying with us again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa G
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome cabin!”
Reviewed 22 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

This is a very nice and clean cabin. Awesome location, awesome hot tub and great decor. I would recommend this cabin to any couple that wants to get away.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tristynt
Homosassa, Florida
1 review
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 1 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

It was absolutely beautiful! Everything we expected and more. We deffinantly had a fantastic honeymoon there!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Dec 2017
Thank you for the awesome review and we are so glad you enjoyed our cabin.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing