We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We have been to the Mts many times and this was...”
other travellers have booked this property
Welcome to Haley's Hideaway Homestead, an adorable cabin in the heart of the Smoky Mountains!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to Haley's Hideaway Homestead, an adorable cabin in the heart of the Smoky Mountains!
Haley's Hideaway features three bedrooms, with tons of amenities to keep all your guests entertained! After your long day of adventures, enjoy a little downtime in the hottub
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Welcome to Haley's Hideaway Homestead, an adorable cabin in the heart of the Smoky Mountains!
Haley's Hideaway features three bedrooms, with tons of amenities to keep all your guests entertained!
After your long day of adventures, enjoy a little downtime in the hottub
Main level Twin over Queen Bunk Bedroom ensures you and all your guests will stay in comfort!
The Living Area is the perfect place for the whole family to relax after a long day of hiking or shopping
Kitchen comes fully equipped with everything needed to prepare a meal
2nd Floor Spacious Master King Bedroom and Private Bathroom
Master Suite Private Bath
Main Level Queen Bedroom ensures you and all your guests will stay in comfort!
Main Floor Bath with Tub and Walk-In Shower
Twin Bed with Trundle for Extra Sleeping in Loft Area
Game Room has tons of amenities, including pool table, foosball table, and flatscreen TV!
The screened in porch features the hottub and picnic table and grill for those delicious steaks or burgers!
Washer and Dryer on Main Level of Cabin for your convenience.
Main level Twin over Queen Bunk Bedroom ensures you and all your guests will stay in comfort!
Master King Size Suite with Private Bath and Walk-In Closet
Water Fall - Beauty on a Smoky Mountain Vacation
Winter Smoky Mountain Vacation
See Creeks & Streams on Your Smoky Mountain Vacation
Smoky Mountain vacation rentals are waiting for you!
Great Smoky Mountains
A Pigeon Forge vacation the whole family will enjoy
Pigeon Forge Cabin Rentals with Majestic Mountain Views
Wildflowers of the Smoky Mountains
Anakeesta in Gatlinburg, TN
Anakeesta Chondola Lift Rides
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Karen K
Quitman, Mississippi, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We have been to the Mts many times and this was THE BEST place we have ever stayed.”
Reviewed 15 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The only thing that we had a problem with is there was no cell phone or internet service.... but you know what, we soon found out that that was the best thing.... We enjoyed each other face to face... not looking at the top of some ones head while they are on the phone. thank you for not having service.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the three floors . The kids (and adults) all loved the game room. They could go down there and play and they loved it.
Liked least: The driveway and parking . But that was okay
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Nov 2014
Thank you for your review of our property. Cell coverage can sometimes be spotty in the mountains, but it seems Verizon works best. We are thrilled you had such a wonderful time even without internet or cell phone service. Thank you again and we hope to have you back with us again soon!

Thank you,

Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mountainf...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very nice! No problems! Very high up in mountain! K bed it.”
Reviewed 18 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Loved it! Very nice! Very high in mountain! Would love to go back! Great for families! Hot tub was great! Trip up mountain 20 min. 20 min from pigeon forge!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Nov 2014
So glad that you enjoyed your stay at our Cabin! We appreciate you leaving a positive review for us and for other guests as well.

Thank you again and we look forward to having you visit in the near future!

Sincerely,
Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nickiauge...
1 review
“Amazingly private and peaceful.”
Reviewed 30 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

The cabin was absolutely amazing and serene the only downside was no WiFi although the neighboring cabin had WiFi it would have been convenient since there's no cell service that high in the mountain. The road up to the cabin is great during the day and white knuckling in the dark.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Sep 2014
Thank you for your review of our property. We will review your recommendation of wifi with our team as that would be a nice amenity for the cabin. Cell coverage is spotty in the mountains, but it seems Verizon works best. The roads are wide and paved leading to the cabin. Everyone has their own level of comfort when driving in the mountains. Thank you again and we hope to have you back with us again soon! Please bear in mind that we have many properties in and around the Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg area.

Thank you,

Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harvard, Illinois
Reviewed 23 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The King size bed in the master room.
Liked least: The back porch.
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 12 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
john b
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“secluded,relaxing,a bit hard to navigate the mountain.”
Reviewed 15 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

1 shower for 6 people,to get down to cabin our cars could'nt get down the hill (bottomed out) had to carry everything down steep grade.O ther issue was water pressure.All in all not a bad stay.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WV
Reviewed 4 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Jan 2014
Thank you for the review! We are glad that you found the cabin to your liking and that you had a great experience with our booking process. We look forward to your return visit!

Summit 54 Properties, iTrip
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing