We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good food”
Review of Wendy's

Wendy's
Ranked #122 of 175 Restaurants in Pigeon Forge
Restaurant details
Concord, North Carolina, United States
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“good food”
Reviewed 23 December 2013

it was good and something fast and the service was great and fast to get our order , the chicken and fries was good. . My sister and friend got a hamburger and fries each and they like theres too.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Robert L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

82 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    28
    18
    8
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Kingsland, Georgia, United States
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Food and service was average.”
Reviewed 3 December 2013

Staff constantly mixed up orders. Seemed ill prepared to handle large crowds. I typically do not patronize fast food so this review may be somewhat biased. It was late and not much else was open and we wanted something quick and fast. I probably would not visit this or any Wendy's again.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Vernal S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gatlinburg, Tennessee
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Really great service for a Fast Food Joint!”
Reviewed 11 November 2013

I usually don't review Fast Food places, but this one in particular is just great. My husband and I are locals, and we visit here at least once a week. The manager, Freddie, is AWESOME. He is such a nice guy, and he has trained a great crew. Our food is always fresh and fast. We would recommend this place to anyone that wants a quick, yummy meal.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank b r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louisiana
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Enjoyed it”
Reviewed 23 October 2013 via mobile

We visited Wendy's for a light dinner and we both enjoyed our meal. Service was great and food was prepared well. Will go back!

Helpful?
Thank rebels77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Good Food Fast”
Reviewed 18 October 2013

We got good burgers, fresh fries, and fresh chicken nuggets. Fast service in a busy location. I would recommend eating here.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kdknox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Wendy's also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Wendy's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing