We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“bedbugs”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Conner Hill Motor Lodge
Ranked #52 of 92 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Reviewed 19 September 2011

i recently stayed for the carshow and my room had bed bugs. it looked like they tried to hide it because they had mattress covers.

Room Tip: Dont stay here
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Jasper C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (156)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

135 - 141 of 156 reviews

Reviewed 21 June 2011

We chose this motel for the price. It was a clean room, beds were comfortable but pillows were a little flat. No coffee pot, hair dryer, have to pay for ice, it's 50 cents, no keyless entry. There is coffee and doughnuts in the office but didn't find that out til we checked out, bummer. Good location, across from Cracker Barrel, Krispy Kreme and KFC. Walking distance to Dixie Stampede, on same side of road, maybe 5 minutes. We walked there one night for dinner and walked back to room no problem. Had also walked there to see the horses before the show started. Chinese restaurant right beside the motel. Pool is kind of small but only used it one time. Good place to stay if you don't need the extras that I mentioned before.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Queenie419
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2011

This motel could use some updating, but is still a nice place to stay. The maid serv ice was good. There is a small refrig. and microwave in each room, but no coffee pot. Coffee and fresh Krispy Kreme doughnuts are available in the office each morning. There is no hair dryer, iron or ironing board and the bathroom doesn't have a vent fan. The tub in our room didn't have a plug, but the shower worked fine. There is INSTANT hot water in the sink and shower. There is a small, clean pool, which many guests enjoy. There is some noise from the street, which runs directly in front of the motel, but the a.c. helps drown that out.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sybildew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2010

First the positive--
Clean
now the negitive--
Office doesn't open until 8:am, so if you are an early riser like us, you will be sol if you need coffee, wifi or whatever from the office in the morning. Staff seemed disinterested.
Towels smelled like nicotine
Wifi worked part time, we had to pick up the signal from a shop across the road.
No hair dryer, no iron, no room coffee pot. No bathroom fan.

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank studehud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2009

The rooms are poorly maintained, the sound keeps going up & down on TV. No vent fan in restroom. Torn and stained bed spreads, the beds were like sleeping on rocks. If i had read all the reviews i would not have rented this room

  • Stayed: November 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank birdlover1946
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2009

Excellent place to stay. Great price and the rooms where clean. We had a microwave and fridge. When I go back to the area this is where I will stay!!!!

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelX68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2009

We went ot Pigeon Forge for the first time and did not have reservations since it was off season. The rooms were very inexpensive and close to all of the attractions. It was a short drive to the Smokey Mountains and Gatlinburg without all of the hustle and bustle of downtown. This hotel was definitely a no frills kind of place but it was very comfortable and clean. The staff was friendly and accomodating.

  • Stayed: May 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lorired
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
1.2 mi away
River Place Inn & Cabins
River Place Inn & Cabins
#71 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
222 reviews
3.2 mi away
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
#23 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
1,946 reviews
0.3 mi away
Creekstone Inn
Creekstone Inn
#27 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
1,080 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pigeon Forge
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Conner Hill Motor Lodge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Conner Hill Motor Lodge

Address: 3921 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3817
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #52 of 92 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Price Range: £32 - £241 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Conner Hill Motor Lodge 2*
Number of rooms: 66
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Conner Hill Motor Lodge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Conner Hill Motor Hotel Pigeon Forge
Conner Hill Hotel
Conner Hill Motel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing