We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Music Road Resort Hotel(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$166
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$145
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$134
ClarionHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada by Wyndham Pigeon Forge North(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$121
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada by Wyndham Pigeon Forge South(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$143
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Inn On The River(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$213
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$191
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$110
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge Riverside(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$119
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$90
EconoLodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Inn at Christmas Place(Pigeon Forge)
US$246
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$291
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$273
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (142)
Filter reviews
142 results
Traveller rating
75
27
9
16
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
75
27
9
16
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsangel's view wedding chapelpool tableangel viewhot tubheart shaped tubwedding partyour honeymoonwears valley roadthese cabinspaper towelswasher and dryercades covefull kitchenviews of the mountainsback roadslong weekendgreat weekend
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 142 reviews
Reviewed 15 November 2015

My husband and I stayed at the Bear Naked cabin with the indoor pool and heart shaped hot tub and it was Amazing!! It made our Honey Moon night un forgettable. Also all of our family members on both sides stayed in cabins and they loved it as well. We will definitely be coming back again!!!

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Courtney M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2015

Stayed 5 nights in "a walk in the clouds" cabin. It was adequate, clean.

View was amazing, furnishings were good, beds were comfortable.

But, there were maintenance issues that needed to be taken care of. Towels were cheap and thin. No hangers to hang your clothes on. The fireplaces were electric!!!!!!

First three nights cabins around us partied until 2-3 in the morning.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
Thank grpandnana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2015 via mobile

We stayed at the Mountain Majesty cabin at Black Bear Ridge. The view from all 3 decks was amazing (sunrise, sunset, and at night). We really enjoyed having a bed and bathroom on each floor. The hot tub (lower deck) was a great place to enjoy drinks, recap the day's activities and plan for the next. There was an air hockey and pool table.
Parts of the cabin and interior need attention!
The railing beside the hot tub was rotting and missing some pieces. The beds were very firm and worn. The lower floor king bed was horrible; the center of it was a crater that you just rolled into. The fitted sheet did not fit the mattress and was constantly coming off. The pillows in all the rooms were extremely worn and flat. I also do not believe the cleaning crew dust after each set of visitors (blinds on the main level were very dusty). The electric fire place never got warm. The TV's need to be updated thought out the house.
Over all, I'm not sure it was worth the cost or drive to stay in a mountain cabin compared to some of the great options closer to the parkway.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled with friends
Thank JGRJR83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2015 via mobile

RUN DO NOT WALK away from this cabin!! The thermostat was NOT located the first night, so temp in cabin was 52!! Draft in living room between fireplace and window. Couldn't get fireplace to blow out heat, do LAYERED 4 layers of clothes to get warm. The jacuzzi had so much chlorine in it that the first night we couldn't use it due to burning our eyes!! Next day we opened the top to dissipate the smell and after 3 hours was still so bad, we couldn't use it!! Complained the next morning, was told that they would send someone out to take water out and take chlorine tabs out. Well, took SO MUCH water out, it wasn't over the jets, so water level was LOW!! THEN the temp was set at 97!! Way TOO COLD for jacuzzi (doesn't even meet health requirements!!). Cob webs ALL OVER the cabin!! So, even though we complained, our complaints were NOT addressed!!! Could have stayed at a motel/hotel with a jacuzzi tub AND indoor pool MUCH CHEAPER than this place. Yes, we liked the "special offer" of pay for 5 nights,get 6 night free, BUT we couldn't WAIT for those days to END!! We've stayed in cabins before, BUT WONT STAY WITH THIS COMPANY EVER AGAIN. Keep looking, there's PLENTY of cabins to stay in in Pigeon Forge!!! Do your research!!

Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Suellen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2015 via mobile

This cabin is just AWESOME! Everything is as it appears in its preview. Both outer & inner aspect, just BEAUTIFUL & well kept. It definitely has a homelike feel. Myself & family agree that we didn't want 2 leave. .......... #HighlyRecommended

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank Lakishia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews