We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lots of fun”
Review of Park Tower Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Park Tower Inn
Ranked #34 of 92 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 July 2013

This is the second time that we have stayed at this hotel. The kids loved the pool and i loved the price. The room was great. We got the two room suite this time. The in-laws could stay in one and we stayed in the other. The ladies at the front desk helped with all our needs. The location is great. The hotel is very clean. I will stay here the next time we come down.

Room Tip: If you have more that 6 people, get the two room suite.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank USA1816
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (694)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

313 - 319 of 694 reviews

Reviewed 15 July 2013

very nice room. large and super clean. comfortable beds, lots of pillows. breakfast was adequate. great to have fridge and microwave. staff were friendly enough. Wi-Fi worked fine. elevators and carts for luggage. a little pricey but worth it over-all. would stay again and would recommend hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wildcat5415
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2013

This was my first time staying at this location, and i wouldnt even think about staying any place else, our stay was awesome. We were on the top floor in a king jacuzzi suite (room number 627 or 628 i dont remember exactly) facing Mt LeConte and Gatlinburg. The views from our balcony were great, we could see the mountains and Dollywoods fireworks every night which were a added bonus. The room was spotless and decorated nicely with updated furniture and lighting. I loved the lamps because they had plug ins built in which was perfect for iphones, tablets etc. you didnt have to unplug something behind the bed or a nightstand to plug something in. The room, bath, jacuzzi, and balcony were spotless from top to bottom. The bed slept great, we had a nice oversized mini fridge that was hid in a cabinet which i loved, nice flat screen TV, Desk, and fireplace (not in use). Room service was great they were very attentive to the details. As for the pool areas we didnt use but we did go look at them and they looked very nice. We didnt eat breakfast there so cant comment on that. For somebody as picky as me the Park Tower Inn far exceeded my expectations and is a great place to stay. We will definately be back for sure, keep up the good work folks.

Room Tip: If you stay on top floor you can see right over the top of the trees, and have an excellent view of...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tom S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2013 via mobile

We were able to get a room last minute for the Fourth of July weekend at a great price. The hotel is super clean and in a perfect location if you want to walk to go karts and shops. Our boys had allot of fun in the indoor pool, lazy river. There were allot of kids and they all seemed to be having a blast. The rooms aren't updated but they are comfortable and clean and they have a decent size mini fridge and microwave. The staff is very welcoming and nice. The continental breakfast is the usual offerings with a large breakfast room. Don't be put off by it not looking updated and new. We had a great stay.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kml03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2013

The experience that we had at the Park Tower Inn in Pigeon Forge, TN was AWESOME. We were within walking distance to attractions in Pigeon Forge and we even enjoyed Gatlinburg area. The hotel/room was very clean. The hotel has an outdoor pool and indoor pool, along with a lazy river and a large hot tub to enjoy. It is a Christian atmosphere...we really liked that about the Park Tower Inn.

Room Tip: We stayed on the 4th floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Tracey B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2013

I live here in pigeon forge and checked this hotel out in advance for family members coming from out of town. They were here for 4 nights in mid-June and rented three rooms. They said the free breakfast was not good at all, after the first morning they didn't go back. The pool was over- chlorinated and not enjoyable to the kids. On the positive side, the location is great, the view from the balcony on the 6th floor facing the mountains was great. The rooms were ok, they said next time they would rather spend a little more money to stay in a better place.

Room Tip: 6th floor facing the mountains
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank luckyleandra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2013

Stayed a weekend with by husband and 2 grandkids. The kids absolutely loved it. They could not get enough of the pools. My granddaughter got sick in the middle of the night and house keeping was so nice to bring up extra towels the next day if she happened to still be sick. Also out light went out in the bathroom and maintenance was up within 5 min to replace. The only gripe I have of this stay is it seems like the beds in our room were sooooo HARD. We had never had this problem before so it may have just been the room we got not sure. If you want a wonderful stay Park Tower Inn all they way. Thanks Park Tower for a memoriable trip with the grandbabies.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lovemyvacations80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
0.0 mi away
Country Cascades
Country Cascades
#18 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
1,252 reviews
0.7 mi away
Park Grove Inn
Park Grove Inn
#31 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
639 reviews
1.3 mi away
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
#23 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
1,900 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
The Inn On The River
The Inn On The River
#2 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
2,511 reviews
0.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
0.4 mi away
Margaritaville Island Hotel
Margaritaville Island Hotel
#11 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
1,381 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Tower Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Tower Inn

Address: 201 Sharon Dr, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3218
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#19 Romantic Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#22 Family Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Price Range: £22 - £90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Park Tower Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 156
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Ebookers so you can book your Park Tower Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Hotel Pigeon Forge
Park Tower Pigeon Forge
Park Tower Inn Pigeon Forge Tenn
Park Tower Hotel Pigeon Forge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing