We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Park Tower Inn
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada Pigeon Forge North(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plaza Inn(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$93
US$90
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$101
US$81
ClarionHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge Riverside(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Creekstone Inn(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Inn On The River(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$96
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Country Cascades Waterpark Resort(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$112
US$109
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$223
US$184
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (715)
Filter reviews
715 results
Traveller rating
387
205
62
31
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
387
205
62
31
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslazy riverindoor poolbagelshot tubcontinental breakfastchlorine smellgreat place to stayhave stayed here several timesfamily suitekids loved the poolbiscuits and gravywould recommend this hotel to anyonespring breaktwo queen bedsclean hotelnice staythe main strip
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
639 - 644 of 715 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2008

I have stayed at many new hotels in Pigeon Forge and this hotel is the cleaness of all. The rooms are in great shape; great location; clean pools; great price!

  • Stayed: August 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank HisVision
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2008

The Park Tower was everything we look for in a hotel when we visit Pigeon Forge-clean, quiet and a good value. The front staff was friendly and the manager efficient in handling a payment change (my error, not theirs). Rooms were very clean - unlike some hotels in the area, there was no mildew in the bathroom and the floor felt and looked clean enough to walk on in barefeet. Noise from other guests coming and going was only noticeable one morning out of the 7 day stay. We did not use the pool or eat breakfast, but both areas looked well maintained. This is not a luxury property - soap is the only toiletry provided, towels and washcloths are smallish and thin and the shower/toilet area is quite small. Also lighting is a bit of an issue (too bright as it shines in your face in bed yet very dark in the bathroom) and there were no plugs in our room past the bathroom wall making it difficult to use my laptop or charge other devices. However, guests are provided ironing board and iron, coffee maker, refrigerator, microwave, ample television channels, wi-fi, a balcony and a larger than average room. All in all, we were quite happy with the Park Tower Inn and would definitely stay there again!

  • Stayed: July 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Seasonb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2008

We stayed here in May for a short trip to PF to visit Dollywood. We got a good rate on the room and that is why we booked here. The front desk staff were not very friendly, and I will agree that the pool area was WILD! I did however enjoy the hotel. We enjoyed sitting out on the balcony, and the breakfast is a nice bonus. We would stay here again for a good rate.
Happy travels!!

Stayed: May 2008
1  Thank funtravelfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2008

Disappointed after reading all the great reviews about this hotel. It wasn't bad, it just wasn't as great as I had expected after reading all the reviews. It is off the 'strip' so that is a pro. I guess if you are lucky enough to get a room with a balcony, that could be a plus also.

Our room was spacious, but the towels were worn and very small (we are average size so, it wasn't us). The bathroom itself was very small. I agree with a previous writer, the front staff was not very friendly. We went down to the indoor pool & lazy river, but didn't stay with the noise and running around of kids all over the place jumping and splashing (where were the parents?).

We will be going back down to that area in October -- we'll be trying another hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank katunes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2008

We've stayed at Park Tower for about 15 yrs now. Wouldnt stay anywhere else. You wont find a cleaner hotel. My family has allergies and when we've stayed at other hotels we often come home sick. We've never been sick from here. They do not allow pets. Every place is spotlessly clean, even the main bathrooms by the lobby. Nice continental breakfast with big rooms to eat. They restock the food constantly. Nice pleasant staff.
We love this place.

  • Stayed: July 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank mkbh925
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews