We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always a good stay!”
Review of Park Tower Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Park Tower Inn
Ranked #32 of 92 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 July 2014

We have stayed here more times than I can count! We have never had a problem staying here that the staff couldn't help us with. Rooms are always clean and the kids love that the pool stays open until 2 am! We will stay again!

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
2  Thank amm1994
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (689)
There are newer reviews for Park Tower Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

248 - 254 of 689 reviews

Reviewed 4 July 2014 via mobile

We stayed 5 nights. Clean rooms, water pressure great, comfy beds. Pool is great, my kid love the pool and the lazy river, I love the hot tub. Breakfast was good. Will stay here again. Only down fall is, the internet runs a bit slow or loses connection, probably just so many people using it, but still an annoyance.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank Bren M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2014

Wonderful hotel at a decent price. Wonderful, clean, indoor pool area with lazy river! My 13 yr old thought it was SO cool! Older hotel, but our room was clean and the beds were comfortable. I will stay again for sure.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Legs4milz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2014

This is where my family stays whenever we go to Pigeon Forge. It is an older hotel, but it is very well kept and reasonably priced. The indoor pool and lazy river are nice, although the chlorine can be a bit overwhelming at times. But, I guess that's to be expected. The breakfast area is very nice and the staff works continually to ensure all items are restocked promptly. Oh! And they have recently added a waffle maker, the kiddo's really love that. I must say, I have never encountered a single staff member who wasn't courteous, respectful and friendly. We won't stay anywhere but at the Park Tower!

Room Tip: If you are hot natured, as we are, and you are staying in the summer, ask for a room on the back sid...
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jennifer B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

I have stayed at this hotel many times in the past.My family and I was in town for a company picnic so I suggested this hotel.We had two rooms,the second night we was there my neice found a roach in her bed.the next morning my sister in the other room found several roaches in the bathroom and in the sink.The roaches was in both rooms.When we reported this to the manager her actions was like we were lying.She said we would need to show her,I flushed the ones i found.We told them so they could spray those rooms before I let the parking lot I took all my belongings out of suitcase and checked so I wouldn't carry bugs home.We stayed on fifth floor.

Room Tip: Everthing is great about this hotel except roaches
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mary m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PARKTOWER, Owner at Park Tower Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2014

We would like to apologize for the inconvenience that occurred during your recent stay, we have addressed the issue with management and our pest control . We are sprayed monthly, however problems do arise beyond our control. We appreciate your business and hope to see you in the future. Thank You

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

Pros-- This is an older but well kept hotel - Great room size, great pool area -- pool, lazy river, hot tub, our room had a balcony which was an added bonus. Staff all professional and friendly.
Cons-- very basic breakfast, and older mattresses.

Room Tip: They do have family suites with kitchenettes.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014 via mobile

We stay every time we go to the mountains. love the free breakfast, lazy river and the pools. we also like the cleanliness of the room. and planning another trip from july 3 to 5 this year. and many more trips before year is out

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
4  Thank kenneth v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
0.7 mi away
Park Grove Inn
Park Grove Inn
#31 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
631 reviews
0.0 mi away
Country Cascades
Country Cascades
#17 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
1,222 reviews
0.3 mi away
Shular Inn Hotel
Shular Inn Hotel
#49 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
651 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area
#5 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
2,391 reviews
1.3 mi away
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
#24 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
1,841 reviews
0.6 mi away
MainStay Suites
MainStay Suites
#9 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
641 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Tower Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Tower Inn

Address: 201 Sharon Dr, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3218
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#19 Romantic Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#22 Family Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Price Range: £21 - £88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Park Tower Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 156
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com so you can book your Park Tower Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Hotel Pigeon Forge
Park Tower Pigeon Forge
Park Tower Inn Pigeon Forge Tenn
Park Tower Hotel Pigeon Forge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing