We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A cute, cozy, and comfortable cabin, very...”
other travellers have booked this property
Relax swinging on the porch
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax swinging on the porch
Outdoor Pool/Sunning Deck ,Kiddie Pool Not Shown, Easy Walk From Cabin Soak Your Cares Away ! Private Hot Tub on Rear Deck
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Relax swinging on the porch
Outdoor Pool/Sunning Deck ,Kiddie Pool Not Shown, Easy Walk From Cabin
Soak Your Cares Away ! Private Hot Tub on Rear Deck
Living Room,Queen Sleeper
Living Room-Stacked Stone Fireplace,32 HDTV, Movies,Books, DVD Player,Queen Sleeper Sofa
Living Room - Beautiful Stacked Stone Fireplace So Cozy in Winter
Main Floor-King Bed,32 in HDTV,DVD Player
Bedroom-King Bed-32 In HDTV,DVD Player
Dinning Room seats 6
Fully Equipped Kitchen, Everything you need to cook
Fully Equipped Kitchen,Pot N Pans, Dinnerware,Silverware,Dishtowels,Pot Holders ,Dawn,Cascade
Kitchen
Washer/Dryer Combo
Relax in Rockers on Rear  Deck,Gas Grill, Hot Tub
Gas Grill located on Rear Deck
Rear Deck,Rockers,Hot Tub,Gas Grill
Area above Pool features Swing & Rockers + Picnic Tables
Outdoor Pool Area
Skywheel at Beale Island 2 Mile From Cabin
Beale Island Skywheel 2 Mile From Cabin
Front of Smoky Mountain Memories only 1 mile to Parkway Pigeon Forge Tn
Floor Plan Smoky Mountain Memories
Dancing Waters At Beale Island 2 Mile From Cabin
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
pcanup
Hayesville, North Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A cute, cozy, and comfortable cabin, very convenient to Pigeon Forge!”
Reviewed 23 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed our stay here. The king size beds were comfortable. The cabin is well-appointed with everything you need. It's close to Pigeon Forge but away from all the lights and noise. The owners are very nice and helpful. It's not big, but it was the perfect size for two couples.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katrie_Zo...
Kennett, Missouri
Level 6 Contributor
131 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Beautiful Pet-friendly Cabin”
Reviewed 31 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in the cabin over Christmas. It was beautiful and homey. The owners even had a Christmas tree decorated! I loved the gas fireplace, and the kids liked the video game system and DVD players. Our dogs were even welcomed!!! Great stay!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charleston, South Carolina
Reviewed 14 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Nov 2016
Thank you for staying at my cabin.. but confused the TV over the fireplace is 42 in Tv... Wish I had a 65 there..Black Friday coming up so may look into that..LOL
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Austin TX
Reviewed 17 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location.
Liked least: No mountain view....but wonderful view of the woods.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Oct 2016
We live here in the area and should you book our cabin we are always just a telephone call away..WE ARE HERE FOR YOU !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Trisha d
1 review
“Visiting”
Reviewed 22 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Great cabin, good location
The cabin was very clean we had a great time walking and checking out all the cars at rod run. I liked the check in and checking out there was no hassle whatsoever..just lock up

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Sep 2016
This cabin does have a awesome location to everything you would won't to do in Pigeon Forge..We live in the area and just a telephone call away should you ever have any issues when staying at any of my cabins..You are renting from the local owner not a big management company off in another state you can't get a hold of..We won't all our guest to be HAPPY ...WE ARE HERE FOR YOU !.. GOD BLESS !...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
skipandki...
Staunton, Virginia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The cabin was smaller than the pictures show but we managed. The kitchin was well equipped except .”
Reviewed 31 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Everything was fine in the cabin.Some things in the kitchen could e better. The spray hose to the sink doesnot work. If you do a lot of cooking, I suggest bringing some big spoons and some forks. They say its equipped for six people but you need to extend for extra things to serve with.The stay was pleasant and things were close by. The kids really enjoyed the swimming pool.Attractions are really expensive so you will need to really need to save money.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: attractions
Liked least: prices
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers People with pets
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2016
We live within 5 miles of the cabin so therefore if you get here and need anything please call me and i will personally bring you what you are needing..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JessLPead...
1 review
“Overall nice stay”
Reviewed 9 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The cabin was nice however it was not very secluded. It was very close to other cabins and no view at all. It was very close to town which was convenient. The owner was very nice. I would suggest bringing your own towels if you have a family unless you want to wash clothes. The pool provided was very dirty but overall a very nice cabin I just thought there was a view and more secluded

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2016
We are so happy that you found our cabin to be nice and hop you return again to stay with us again..Cabin is not advertised to have a view but a wooded setting in order to get a great viewv you will have to rent a cabin on top of the mountains here in Tn..Cabin is located in Woodridge Village and does have other cabins in the resort but Smoky Mountain Memories does not have cabins on the right side nor in the back so you do have privacy on the back deck where the Hot Tub is located. We provide 10 towels and wash cloths plus hand towels,. dish towels and a stackable washer and dryer in case you need to wash any if them.. I live here in Pigeon Forge and check on the cabin offen and have never seen the pool dirty but it was the 4 th of July so maybe it was being used heavy..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing