We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“"ER308 The Cozy Bear"”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Pigeon Forge
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Eagles Ridge Resort
Certificate of Excellence
Telford, Tennessee
1 review
“"ER308 The Cozy Bear"”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 July 2014

Awesome two bedroom cabin with hot tub on back deck. The kids loved having the pool table downstairs to entertain them at night. We loved the decor in this cabin. We have stayed in several cabins with Eagles Ridge and just keep coming back.

Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank LeAnn A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

439 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    291
    85
    24
    21
    18
See reviews for
235
84
2
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (66)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Gadsden, Tennessee
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 July 2014

Great Cabin. Great Location. Very easy to find & close to main strip. Staff was REALLY FRIENDLY & VERY HELPFUL. CABIN WAS VERY CLEAN & WELL KEPT. We have always stayed in motels in this area on past vacations. Totally enjoyed peace & quiet of the cabin. Thanks for an AWESOME VACATION. Can't wait to come back! We will be back in October!!!

Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Keith R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 July 2014 via mobile

This was my first vacation with my boyfriend and it was everything I wished for and more. The cabin we stayed in (Lil' Bit of Heaven) was brand new and beautiful. Perfectly cleaned and ready for our arrival with the best sheets and bed I've ever slept in. Decorations were cute and not over - done like some cabins. I felt like I was at home the second I stepped through the door
The hot tub had some issues but nothing that put a damper on the mood. The pool table was large and unharmed. Flat screen TV ' and great stations and good speakers. All the staff were wonderful and directions to our cabin were clear and correct. It was perfect for our stay and I will definitely be returning next year. I tip my hat to Eagles Ridge Resort.

Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Sydney S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joelton, Tennessee
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 July 2014

It was a great experience. Not to far away from the strip but not too close. The cabin was great. I will not stay in a motel again. Thanks goes out to the nice staff for making an easy check in and out. We will be back in September! Can't wait!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank VICKI R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
43 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 July 2014 via mobile

The cabin was great location; quiet but close to the "action". Loved the hot tub, the rooms, and the pool table. However not really a location if taking kids who want to swim a lot. Was told the pool was "just down the hill", well it was a little further than that and was crowded every time we went by. Would stay there again but not if I bring kids.

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Kim K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 July 2014 via mobile

The cabin was great! Easy check-in and express check-out. Courteous staff and available for any questions you may have. Cabin was very clean had everything you need. If your cooking for a large group you may want to bring larger pans. Very satisfied and will return!

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 July 2014

We stayed in the Holly Mountain Cabin July 3rd-6th. The location was great for accessing Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. The first night the hot tub was extremely hot, so much so that we couldn't bear to use it. There were no controls to adjust the setting. But, when we called to report it the next morning, it was fixed right away. The hot tub could have been a bit cleaner, but it was enjoyable. The mattress on the bed sagged in the middle too, but everything else was great. The staff were also helpful in the booking process.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RMyracle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
0.3 mi away
Margaritaville Island Hotel
Margaritaville Island Hotel
#7 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,196 reviews
0.7 mi away
The Inn On The River
The Inn On The River
#3 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,063 reviews
0.2 mi away
Arbors at Island Landing Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area
#6 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
5.0 of 5 bubbles 2,314 reviews
0.7 mi away
The Inn at Christmas Place
The Inn at Christmas Place
#2 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,979 reviews
0.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eagles Ridge Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eagles Ridge Resort

Property: Eagles Ridge Resort
Address: 2740 Florence Dr, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3289
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Amenities:
Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 54 Speciality Lodging in Pigeon Forge
Number of rooms: 250
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Eagles Ridge Resort Pigeon Forge Cabins offer you peace and quiet in a serene heavily wooded setting with flowers and foliage everywhere. Easy access to your cabin with few steep driveways and minimal stair steps to your front door. All this, only a mile from the Parkway in Pigeon Forge, TN and convenient to Gatlinburg. Eagles Ridge brings you close to the action, but far from the crowds. Our Pigeon Forge cabin rentals and chalet rentals offer all amenities including fireplace, whirlpool, hot tub, fully-equipped kitchen. One to nine bedrooms are perfect for a honeymoon, family vacation or reunion, romantic getaway, church group, or corporate retreat. Our deluxe cabins and chalets are only a few minutes from the Great Smoky Mountains National Park! ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Eagles Ridge Hotel Pigeon Forge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing