We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Bullfish -- Great Place” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Bullfish Grill

Bullfish Grill
Ranked #30 of 168 Restaurants in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Local cuisine, Special Occasion Dining, Kids, Business meetings, Child-friendly, Bar Scene, Romantic
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: At Bullfish Grill, we specialize in our namesake. Bullfish proudly serves aged Grand Champion Angus Beef. Seafood is delivered daily, offering you the freshest selections available. We carry only the finest wines, lagers and ales to compliment our fresh seafood and hand-cut steaks. No bull, just great food. Voted Pigeon Forge's Best Restaurant!
Copenhagen, Denmark
Level Contributor
31 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Bullfish -- Great Place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 July 2014

This is without question, one of the best places I have ever been -- Their Fried Shrimp are delightful -- and the service, the people -- you could not ask for any better - Fantastic and affordable -- better here than IHOP or such for just a bit more -- worth every cent--- The menu is unbelievable, such imaginative and delicious plate -- oh, it really is just great

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Fla-Boy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,350 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,391
    529
    236
    124
    70
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Great food!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 July 2014

They are a really good place to eat! Food is cooked to your wishes and staff is extremely nice. You never have to wait for the waitstaff to be at your elbow.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Linda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bridgeport, Alabama
Level Contributor
33 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Looking for a great dinner.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 July 2014 via mobile

We had been to splash country and got out late for dinner. This restaurant was thankfully open late. The food was wonderful. The plates were beautiful and the food taste combinations were perfect. The price was appropriate for the excellence of the food. The service was exceptional. I definitely recommend this place.

Helpful?
2 Thank kathy k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. Joseph
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Food!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 July 2014

This is one of my favorite places to eat in Pigeon Forge. I had the Shrimp Pasta. It was excellent. I couldn't finish it. The portion sizes are big. My husband had the shrimp and grits. His was actually better than mine. I really enjoy this place!

  • Visited June 2014
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Kimmyjk81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mountain Top, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Awesome food!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 July 2014 via mobile

Wow. Words cannot express how good of an experience we had with our entire family. It started with a fantastic server named Yulia. Thank you Yulia. Believe you me some of my children are hard to please. The fried green tomatoes... To die for. Even something as simple as mozzarella sticks were gourmet. I was not shocked by the bill, so worth every penny.

Helpful?
1 Thank Kris K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bullfish Grill also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Bullfish Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing