We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Cabin with Amazing View”
other travellers have booked this property
View from the Master Bedroom!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the Master Bedroom!
Deck with cushioned patio furniture to enjoy the view Grab a cup of coffee, and enjoy the view!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
View from the Master Bedroom!
Deck with cushioned patio furniture to enjoy the view
Grab a cup of coffee, and enjoy the view!
BEST Views of the Smoky Mountains National Park!
Cozy cushioned sofa on the deck to enjoy the view!
Cozy Living Room with Leather sofas
Living Room
Kitchen
Open Floor Plan
Kitchen andLiving Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Open Floor Plan
Enjoy your meals in the dining room with an unbeatable mountain view!
Dining Room with a view!
Sleeping Loft
View of Living Room from the sleeping loft
Futon Matress in the sleeping loft
View from the loft
Sleeping Loft with 2 full size futons
Upstairs Bathroom
Enjoy the mountain view from the Living Room!
Enjoy the mountain view from the Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom has a King size bed.  Wake up to a Awesome Mountain View!
Master Bedroom with King Size bed
Master Bedroom
Bedroom
Game Room is next to Master Bedroom
Game Room with Pool Table and Arcade Game
Pool Table and Arcade Games
Game Room
Game Room has a mountain view and a log Bistro set
Hot Tub
Hot Tub
View of Gatlinburg Ski Resort from the Back Deck (yes, its the little white spot)
Fabulous mountain view from the balcony!
Watching the clouds roll by, best show in town!
Master Bath with jetted tub
Front of the cabin
The back of the cabin
Floor Plan - 1st Floor
Floor Plan - 2nd Floor
Beautiful Mountain Views
Front of the cabin
Christmas at the Cabin!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
stacyross...
Walled Lake, Michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Cabin with Amazing View”
Reviewed 1 July 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My husband I are both CPAs and needed a week away. We have never rented a cabin before and didn't know what to expect. We wanted a place that was close to the national park, but at the same time we wanted privacy. We were beyond pleased with this cabin! The owners were very responsive to all of our questions. The cabin was welcoming, cozy, clean and the view was beautiful! In addition, we greatly appreciated finding all of the pamphlets and coupons left behind by other renters. The cabin was about 15-20 minutes from Gatlinburg and the entrance to the national park and about 5-10 minutes from Pigeon Forge. Our favorite part of staying at the cabin was making breakfast, drinking coffee on the deck, and enjoying the amazing view every morning before our hikes. We would highly recommend this cabin to anyone looking to vacation in the smoky mountains.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2015
Thank you for your review! We are glad to know you enjoyed the cabin. We enjoy having meals on the deck too, its awesome to enjoy a meal dining outside with a view you can't get in any restaurant! We hope you choose our cabin again next time you come to the Smoky Mountains.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brenda D
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Stunning cabin and views with attentive hosts!”
Reviewed 12 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Our family was thrilled to spend Spring Break in this wonderful cabin. We enjoyed the multi-arcade, pool table, hot tub, huge jetted bathtub, and the best equipped kitchen we have ever had. The cabin owners were attentive, called to check in to make sure everything was to our liking, and responded almost immediately to our emails. This cabin has many special features over the others we have rented, including cushioned outdoor furniture, keurig coffee maker, donut maker, cleaning supplies, and starter soaps. The location was great, just a short 15 minute or less ride to most attractions. The best part, by far, are the stunning views. We spent every evening on the two decks soaking it all in. A new favorite destination for us!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2015
We appreciate your review! So happy to hear how much you enjoyed the cabin! We try to make it our home away from home so that guests can enjoy it as much as we do, so we have the kitchen well equipped! The views are the best around, we have renewed appreciation every time we come! We hope you choose our cabin again for your next stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MereHolle...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Breathtaking!”
Reviewed 7 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
8
people found this review helpful

The most beautiful cabin I've we had ever seen, the online pictures are gorgeous, but in person it's 10 times more imprrssive. Best views in Tennessee! So close to everything but yet still secluded! So relaxing and extremely clean. It was the most amazing honeymoon and we were so upset when we had to leave. We loved the game room and both jacuzzis! We are definitely booking this cabin for a second time and would recommend this cabin to anyone! It's truly amazing! Owners are super friendly too! We just fell in love with the house.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2015
Thank you for your review! We agree, the views are the best, and we looked at lots of cabins before we bought this one! The location is very convenient, yet secluded. We hope you choose our cabin again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing