We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful! Awesome Views!”
other travellers have booked this property
View from the Master Bedroom!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the Master Bedroom!
Deck with cushioned patio furniture to enjoy the view Grab a cup of coffee, and enjoy the view!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
View from the Master Bedroom!
Deck with cushioned patio furniture to enjoy the view
Grab a cup of coffee, and enjoy the view!
BEST Views of the Smoky Mountains National Park!
Cozy cushioned sofa on the deck to enjoy the view!
Cozy Living Room with Leather sofas
Living Room
Kitchen
Open Floor Plan
Kitchen andLiving Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Open Floor Plan
Enjoy your meals in the dining room with an unbeatable mountain view!
Dining Room with a view!
Sleeping Loft
View of Living Room from the sleeping loft
Futon Matress in the sleeping loft
View from the loft
Sleeping Loft with 2 full size futons
Upstairs Bathroom
Enjoy the mountain view from the Living Room!
Enjoy the mountain view from the Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom has a King size bed.  Wake up to a Awesome Mountain View!
Master Bedroom with King Size bed
Master Bedroom
Bedroom
Game Room is next to Master Bedroom
Game Room with Pool Table and Arcade Game
Pool Table and Arcade Games
Game Room
Game Room has a mountain view and a log Bistro set
Hot Tub
Hot Tub
View of Gatlinburg Ski Resort from the Back Deck (yes, its the little white spot)
Fabulous mountain view from the balcony!
Watching the clouds roll by, best show in town!
Master Bath with jetted tub
Front of the cabin
The back of the cabin
Floor Plan - 1st Floor
Floor Plan - 2nd Floor
Beautiful Mountain Views
Front of the cabin
Christmas at the Cabin!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
HarvestDr...
Pilot Mountain, North Carolina
Level 5 Contributor
87 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Beautiful! Awesome Views!”
Reviewed 28 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This cabin has some of the best views you can imagine! It sat high and the mountains were just like right there! The cabin was very comfortable, very nicely decorated. It had extra amenities above an average rental, like a popcorn maker, a crock pop, lots of cooking supplies. We even ate on the deck on the bistro table and watched the spectacular view! We had fun with the pool table, and the arcade game. The hot tub was very nice and felt very private too.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2017
Our guests always tell us how much they like the view!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Candice S
1 review
“Beautiful Cabin with Breathtaking Mountain Views”
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This cabin was so beautifully decorated and had all the comforts of home anyone could possible hope for. The view of the mountains were panoramic and breathtaking. I couldn't take a single picture that truly did it justice. My kids enjoyed sleeping in the loft, although it took them a little while to get used to climbing the ladder. Once they practiced it a few times, they were going up and down the ladder with ease. I enjoyed the old school video game machine with Frogger, Donkey Kong, and Pac Man as well as many other old favorites. I could go on and on. I looked forward to my mornings and evenings in the cabin as much, if not more, than anything else I did the entire week. Thanks Jerry and Mary for sharing this gem!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2017
We are so happy to know you had a great time at the cabin! You're right, it hard to get a picture that captures the beautiful view! We've had other people tell us the best part of the day was coming back to the cabin too! We try to make it better than average with extra amenities so it will be a vacation with happy memories, thanks for letting us know we succeeded!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thomas P
1 review
“Truly a luxury rental-no hidden surprises.”
Reviewed 22 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Location is perfect. Not far from anything,yet feels private. The owner answers all questions promptly before arrival. Called on night of arrival to make sure all was as expected. Wonderful views from the two balconies.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jun 2017
We are glad you had a nice stay! The location is very convenient to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg, about 10 to 15 minutes on a scenic country road. And the views really are wonderful! We are always a phone call away, and want to make sure you have a great stay! We hope you can return soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mheil1
dayton, oh
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful view”
Reviewed 17 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This was a beautiful cabin, location and a view that made you want to stay all day. The amenities in the cabin were perfect for us. We want to thank our host Jerry and Mary for taking such pride in their cabin for us to enjoy.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2017
Thanks for letting us know you enjoyed your stay! We really enjoy our cabin too, and try to make it better than average. We hope you are able to return soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
slr1000
Port Huron, Michigan
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lovey!”
Reviewed 9 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We really enjoyed our time at the cabin. It was very clean and well stock with anything one could want to cook with. Jerry was outstanding when it came to contacting him for anything. Even gave us some suggestions for dinning. Easy access to Pigeon Forge. Truthfully, we left the cabin for a wedding and than never left again. The view was spectacular. This quite retreat was just what we needed!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jun 2017
Thanks for your review, we are glad you enjoyed the cabin! While it is conveniently located to area attractions, it feels very remote. Many people tell us they liked just hanging out and enjoying the fantastic view! Hope you are able to return again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 May 2017
Thanks for your recommendation! The views really are fantastic, and the cabin is a great getaway vacation spot!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“"very nice"”
Reviewed 4 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Very nice cabin enjoyed it. Had everything you needed to cook with. Pool table, Game Room, hot tub everything worked fine. Very nice view the wife loved it. I read some other cabin reviews and they weren't very good. I don't see that happening with this cabin it was a little cold the first night.I called Jerry he took care of it very promptly. He also told me about things to do in the area very friendly fellow. I would recommend this cabin to anybody.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 May 2017
Thanks for your review and recommendation! We are glad you enjoyed your time at the cabin. We want to have an above average cabin and be responsive to guests, thanks for letting us know we succeeded! We hope you can return again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing