We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bear Ridge Cabin
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bear Ridge Cabin
Living Room with Queen Sleeper Sofa Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
22 reviews
Bear Ridge Cabin
Living Room with Queen Sleeper Sofa
Living room
Living room
Living room with 50 in Flat Screen TV
Living room 50 in Flat Screen TV
Flat screen TV with SEC network
Upstairs to Game room
Master bedroom with King bed
Master bedroom with jacuzzi tub
Kitchen with carved cabinets
Gas Fireplace
Dining room
Washer / Dryer
Upstairs Gameroom with sleeper sofa
Hot Tub with table and swing
Deck porch Log Swing
Hot tub
Hot Tub
Outside view cabin
Exterior view
Outside exterior view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
CCGardner...
Greenville, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 25 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This was a wonderful cabin for our little get away weekend. Very clean and had all we needed. Back patio is wonderful place to hang out and enjoy the quiet. Hot tub was perfect after a day of golf. Close enough to be convenient but far enough away to enjoy nature. Will definitely be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Picotwent...
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“awesome cabin for a couple or family”
Reviewed 4 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

after you finally find it, it's remote, private and up in the mountains away from all the noise. the cabin was beautiful, fully equipped kitchen, gas fireplace & upstairs 'play room' for the kids or young at heart couples. jacuzzi on the balcony with stunning views of the never ending trees. 10 or 15 min drive to store/market, so stock up before arriving.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LyDELL S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Bear Ridge Cabin”
Reviewed 12 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The Cabin was as advertised ! Very clean and Steve was very helpful with everything I needed. I would definitely recommend this cabin for others. I plan to book again next year !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hannah S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice place”
Reviewed 7 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed it and would stay there again. Only bad thing is it's way on top of the mountain and I drive an automatic car. Other than that, it was worth the stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laquitta...
1 review
“Wonderful experience”
Reviewed 27 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The cabin was beautiful. It was everything we expected and then some!!!! It's also conveniently located by everything so the drive was good. We plan to book again soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2017
Thank you for your kind comments, please come back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaeger96
Aurora, Colorado
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great experience!”
Reviewed 5 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Highly recommend this cabin! It is very clean and so many cool things inside. The pool table and hot tub were my favorites. Would definitely do it again! Only about 20 minutes from pigeon forge and the drive through the mountain is beautiful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert K
1 review
“Quiet cabin in the woods”
Reviewed 14 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Nice secluded cabin in the woods with plenty of privacy to enjoy the mountains from the back deck while in the hot tub. Kids were wow'd as soon as we walked in the place. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing