We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Cabin close to all you need”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of the cabin
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of the cabin
A quiet road in the neighborhood Front porch
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Front of the cabin
A quiet road in the neighborhood
Front porch
Main floor bedroom
Arcade game
Foosball and Arcade games
'Back' porch off of game room
Hot Tub
Downstairs bedroom, electric fireplace, bathroom entrance
Living room, queen sleeper sofa, love seat
Gas fireplace, living room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kyle B
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Cabin close to all you need”
Reviewed 9 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had a great experience staying in this cabin. So close to area attractions yet away from the overly crowed tourist hotels . Our kids age 6 and10 enjoyed the games in the game room. The cabin had everything you needed . For those new to area we enjoyed the comedy barn for some fun family laughs . The magic show at wonder works was really good as well . Check for call ahead options at restaurants will save you from long waits. For an adventure try rafting the smokies .. family trip due to the younger kids was allot of fun.

We will becoming back again to make more memories.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Whitwell, Tennessee
Reviewed 6 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The perfect home away from home for your Great Smoky Mountain Adventure!”
Reviewed 24 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
4
people found this review helpful

Very spacious cabin with all the accomodations of home in a great location! This was our first trip to Pigeon Forge, and from where we were located we were easily able to navigate around and were only 2 or 3 mins from Dollywood, and when we were back at the cabin, we were able to kick back and relax while the kids enjoyed all the games, the arcade, the pool and foosball tables. The owners were very nice and getting in touch with them was easy and check in/out was a breeze, I would definitely recommend to a friend and look forward to the next time we get to come back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mejenkins...
Hammond, Louisiana
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome cabin”
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was a wonderful location and the cabin was just perfect for my family. I was so happy with everything!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
khonaker
wv
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice Cabin. Very close to convention center and islands.”
Reviewed 20 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Very nice cabin. 2-3 minute drive to Le Conte Convention Center and Islands Shopping/dining.
Enjoyed arcade game, foosball table and large flat screen tv's. Would definitely stay again. Booking/check-in was very simple. Owners easily available if needed. Nice escape from all the crowds.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle...
Dawsonville, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Loved it”
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in April 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Checking in and checking out was really easy. The owner was really nice (only contacted online) and the property itself was great. The younger people really enjoyed the games available while the older were able to relax.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool table
Liked least: Ants from the front door
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rick w
Maui, Hawaii
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Had a Great Time at a Great Place!”
Reviewed 1 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Was a beautiful drive to get there and the cabin is easy to find. Just off the main road, it truly is in an "awesome location". Everything was easily accessible. The cabins short distance to Teaster Ln. let us get anywhere we wanted to go and avoided the bumper to bumper traffic on the parkway.
The cabin itself is super. Far better in person than what i was expecting. The master bath just tops off the master bedroom. I was very happy and comfortable. BTW, the bed is fluffy soft and has many big pillows. Everyone was happy with their accommodations. We had everything we needed and more. My son even saw a 500lb bear walking down the road in front of the cabin at 3 a.m. pillaging garbage cans.
I would definitely stay there again if its available. Thanks for having us Kevin.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;