We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Condo review”
other travellers have booked this property
Large living area area with all leather furniture, fireplace and SMART flat screen TV
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large living area area with all leather furniture, fireplace and SMART flat screen TV
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Large living area area with all leather furniture, fireplace and SMART flat screen TV
Fully equiped kitchen with everything you will need to prepare your family meals!
Hilton Edition Mattress with luxury linens and flat screen TV's in both bedrooms!
New Masterbath with large spa shower!
Hilton Edition Mattress with luxury linens and flat screen TV's in both bedrooms!
guest bath has a shower/tub combo
Jumbo washer and dryer both with steam cycle
Our new walking trails opened in 2018
View of the well manicured grounds and the Great Smoky Mountains.
1200 sqft of living space
Large outdoor pool, new indoor pool facility, basketball court, shuffle board court, and horse shoes
You can enjoy both of our private swimming pools!
zero depth wade in pool
Pool #1 is a zero depth pool
New indoor pool facility!
Play area for the kids
Just a few short minutes to Dollywood and Splash Country
Just a few short minutes to Dollywood and Splash Country
Only 1/2 mile to shopping
Gambling within a 45 minutes drive
It's Bristol Baby! BMS only a short 2hr drive.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
trotmanfa...
Columbus, Georgia
1 review
“Condo review”
Reviewed 3 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

My family and I really enjoyed staying here! With 3 kids we definitely have outgrown the normal hotel rooms. The condo looked just like the pictures, it was very clean and decorated beautifully! It is centrally located to everything in Pigeon forge and not far at all from Gatlinburg. We will definitely stay here again!
Tina Trotman

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer...
2 reviews
“Another Wonderful Experience ”
Reviewed 13 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

This is our second use of this condo ourselves and we've even recommend it to the point that other family members have used it as well. It is so great to be on vacation and yet still feel so comfortable that it's like your going home every night. Everything was perfect yet again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“GREAT CONDO, EASY TO FIND, VERY CLEAN”
Reviewed 28 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

spotlessly clean and modern, close to everything, great beds, security locks easy to navigate. visit pigeon forge several times a year, hope to book this unit again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thomas B
1 review
“Great time”
Reviewed 27 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Very nice with cozy upscale flare, all the creature comforts of home.
Very quiet in space, free of noise from neighbors during night
Never could find swimming pool wristbands
Rick answered all questions

Carts to load belongings on to take to room.

Elevator is a bit onthe slow side

Property well groomed

Overall very relaxing and pleased

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam P
1 review
“Beautiful condo with great amenities!”
Reviewed 2 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This condo had many wonderful features. The master bathroom with the frame less glass shower doors and the dual shower heads was great! The kitchen was well appointed and the living room was comfy. I feel that this condo is well worth it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David N
1 review
“Pigeon Forge vacation”
Reviewed 28 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Our stay at the Pigeon Forge property was outstanding. The property was more than we could have ever hoped for! It was lacking nothing. It was spotless and tidy. The location was easy to find and parking was a breeze. We wished we could have stayed longer. It was very spacious for our family of five. I would highly recommend this property for other families looking for a luxurious place to spend a memorable vacation!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hannahsmi...
Louisville, Kentucky
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“So nice!”
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This condo was so beautiful and very clean! The master shower was a huge bonus! I do not have a single complaint about this stay! It was close to everything. Right at the beginning of the Pigeon Forge strip basically and very close to everything!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing